• YES America is an EXCEPTIONAL nation

...especially for Black folks...

America is outstanding for Blacks in that we experience:

* The worst health outcomes of all groups
    * The worst education outcomes
    * The worst employment rates
    * The worst income levels
    * The lowest wealth accumulation (actually close to ZERO net of debt)
    * The highest rates of incarceration...even worse than Communist China
    * The highest rates of police killings by far

Of course this situation today is merely a continuation of the 500 year old Babylon slave shitstem....nothing new. So we have centuries of evidence of the nature of The Beast and its impact on us. The key we have yet to discover is...how to cope with The Beast and move forward like the more successful groups. ..Chinese, Indians, Jews etc

Hint: The answer does not lie with politicians...no matter what color, label or party. So excessive focus or reliance on politricks for our solutions is....irrational. Or merely a low value pastime i.e. Entertainment

Figure it out. Wake up and smell di coco. Marcus done show wi di way lang time. Enuff of dis NAACP/Booker T/Democrat party-loving Bullshiit approach. Dat flop big time. The data proves it
    Last edited by Don1; July 9, 2016, 01:54 PM.

And to add to add to that astute piece, we were never handed any achievements we made,we had to take the initiative...

Seeit deh