I'm assuming at least one of the snipers in Dallas was a

• I'm assuming at least one of the snipers in Dallas was a

black man, since it is said he "wanted to kill white people, especially white police officers."

Dallas police took him out using a robot bomb. If I'm not mistaken, this would be only the second time a bomb was used against an American in America, the first being when the city of Philadelphia bombed an entire block to end a standoff with persons who had resisted surrender over 2 decades ago.

I am wondering if they are ex-military? It sounds like they had some technical knowledge of how to do this.

Doesn't sound like your regular street thug at all.

I am wondering if you believe he should not have been bombed?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

I am totally Ok with a dangerous suspect being taken out in this way. It was likely more controlled and targetted than a dozen cops emptying their magazines all at once.

Not you,Island mi know yuh ave sense,a di human rights hypocryte mi a deal wid.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

If the strategy of bombing dangerous American citizens is applied indiscriminately across the board, I would have no problem with it at all.

Remind me, X, was David Koresh bombed out of his Waco compound?

Thanks!

The tanks tore big holes in the walls, drove into the house, and knocked down whole sections of the building. The government said they were only making make holes in the building so they could get the gas in, and let the people out. But no Davidians came out. To some, it seemed the tanks were demolishing the Branch Davidians' home while the people were still inside.

http://www.karenlyster.com/waco.html

My question stands , do you have a problem with the police bombing this military guy who shot 12 peace officers and other innocent bystanders ,i heard he shot 2 , in a crowded peaceful demonstration , after hostage negotiations broke down ? Wasnt there another case in california where a disgruntled police officer killed his peers and they cornered him in a house and it ended similarly ( he was black) they shot tear gas in the house , he refused to come out and it burned him alive.

Something is disturbing about your mentality , its not the 1st you come with this holier than thou mentality fi justify almshouse.Same almshouse yuh keep up wid di Gorrila and di pickney, like man ave time fi negotiate almshouse .

Many more will have to suffer, many more will have to die, we have to fulfill the book.

I'll take your Karlesque response for a "no".

Thanks!

Idiot read !

Opps , I meant comprehend, reading is overated.

I got my answer already, sir. Thanks for taking the time to respond!

Press 9 to disconnect this call.

"Click"

Anytime.

One has to be very careful about accepting unconventional methids by the police,especially when our objection is to a tailored response(a taser,one shot etc).
                            Do know WACO was...,and had that been the first time,it would have been the subject of debate today.
                            If you are being held hostage,would it be okay to get rid of you in order to get the perpetrators?
                            Tan deh!

With the advent of technology,it will become more unconventional,expect drones next and by the way this wasnt a hostage situation.

Can I hear your and MOs' alternative given the situation.