Don't Matter. How to get away with murder .... join the police force and kill a nicca.
Well, one thing is certain ... Black Lives
This has really gotten out of hand. Trump says he wants to take America back and return it to the good old days. Are these the early days of the Trump Revolution?Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*.
05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Unnu still nuh know? Presidents don't matter in Babylon
Originally posted by Jangle View PostThis has really gotten out of hand. Trump says he wants to take America back and return it to the good old days. Are these the early days of the Trump Revolution?
The atrocities of wanton killing of Black people are ramped up (or maybe just more known) under a BLACK president and when the economy is supposedly in "good shape" i.e. propped up by unsustainable monetary policies at home & petrodollar economic warfare abroad. What's gonna happen when the economic shiiit hits the fan??????
What's going on today will be seen soon as the "good old days"
Whether it's president Obama, Clinton, Trump or whoever....Black people will NEVER matter in Babylon. The only thing that changes with presidents is the type of rhetoric. Black people should wake up and smell the coco... It's 100% up to us
Is like unnu nuh realize dat di ongly way to progress for Black people is a modern version of the Marcus way.....not being wrapped up in false Black misleaders or totally compromised Babylon politicians
How much more evidence unnu need??????????
1st step to reality....stop worshiping Babylon media. The programming is controlling you all...not the reverseLast edited by Don1; July 7, 2016, 11:52 AM.TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Whats the modernized version of the Marcus way....distilled into a paragraph?
Can only be self-determination and taking control of our communities and institutions wherever in the world they may be.
A pathway to economic strength is a MUST. Without it we are going nowhere fast. Me TIAD a the bruk pocket activism that begins with some marches and a riot here or there, until its time to go back to collecting Babylon food stamps and welfare checks."It is easier to build strong children than to repair broken men" - Frederick Douglass
Originally posted by Islandman View PostWhats the modernized version of the Marcus way....distilled into a paragraph?
Can only be self-determination and taking control of our communities and institutions wherever in the world they may be.
A pathway to economic strength is a MUST. Without it we are going nowhere fast. Me TIAD a the bruk pocket activism that begins with some marches and a riot here or there, until its time to go back to collecting Babylon food stamps and welfare checks.
It's abominable that the things we should prioritize as a group are practically NEVER promoted by so called "Black leaders" e.g. Jesse Jackson, Sharpton, NAACP etc etc. Dem deal wid nuff marchin', protestin' when incidents occur, yappin' about "problems" on TV or beggin' politicians for dis or dat program etc etc etc.
Such people are a HUGE negative...mostly a waste of time. The real solutions lie in the things WE SHOULD BE DOING DAILY. They don't lie in Congress or wid some eediat politician who doesn't care one rath about wi
Here are few things those idiots should be organizing and promoting 24X7X365... instead of looking to get some Babylon grant or feather their own filthy nests
Start with:
Measure where we are today in key human development indices...Assemble the State of the Black Nation data in readable form....Set some attainable group goals for say 10 year periods...Sell that to a critical mass of people ... Measure results as we go along....and... Hold ourselves accountable for the outcomes.
We only have to copy what successful groups have done AUTOMATICALLY... Jews, Chinese, Koreans, Indians etc.
By our traumatic experiences with Babylon over the past 500 years we have lost the ability for automatic self-improvement behaviors that those groups have. Instead our behaviors are largely self-destructive.So we need some formal mental re-training plus individual & group goal-setting...as Marcus did in his time
JOB #1---- YES MONITOR POLITRICKS, VOTE ETC....BUT...IGNORE MAINSTREAM MEDIA PROPAGANDA & FORGET ABOUT POLITICIANS DELIVERING SOLUTIONS FOR US...They're either insincere and/or unable to do anything of real consequence due to Babylon control of the shitstem. We must generate our solutions organically....individually and as a group. We generate $900 BILLION/year in income.....where is it going????????????? That's akin to the 15th largest economy in the world
JOB #2 --SEEK TO CONTROL THE ECONOMY OF WHERE WE LIVE...Measure the velocity of OUR money circulation in local communities...and look to grow that over time. Start & buy community businesses and keep more of our money circulating locally. That's where growing wealth and an entrepreneurial community begins
JOB #3 -- SAVE & INVEST FIRST...SPEND ON NON-ESSENTIALS LAST. Choose a few key industry sectors and look to carve out a niche we collectively have a stake in (starting with #1 above)...then set new targets as we go along
JOB #4 -- REORIENT OUR EDUCATION CHOICES TO FAST GROWING SECTORS (e.g. technology) ...AND MAKE SURE WE & OUR KIDS KNOW HOW MONEY WORKS...The reasons are obvious
That's the start to an agenda for progress.Last edited by Don1; July 7, 2016, 07:59 PM.TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Memba mi tole unnu dis....Dallas is a mere waypoint
What's going on today will be seen soon as the "good old days"
Whether it's president Obama, Clinton, Trump or whoever....Black people will NEVER matter in Babylon. The only thing that changes with presidents is the type of rhetoric. Black people should wake up and smell the coco... It's 100% up to us
Most ah unnu agguh choose turnin' a Blind eye to wi struggle....an' gwaan worship Babylon... while unnu rejoice inna di crumbs dem let off pon wiLast edited by Don1; July 8, 2016, 02:29 PM.TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE