Anybody know if Mosiah was in Parliament today?

• Anybody know if Mosiah was in Parliament today?

I know he has a fascination with Malahoo Forte so its possible he could have fainted in her presence.

She win Miss World?

Anyhow, I like what the AG is proposing regarding "trampling" on some rights in an effort to rein in this runaway crime problem. But she needs to trample carefully!

It can't be business as usual, people.

Mo stop. DM did win miss world? Yuh an Marlene a show peeple so Lazy mek di right call. The pledge, the turn, the prestige

Lazie I am perplexed. You use to refer to a previous government as the 'Murder Board' when you thought the murders under their watch was their responsibility and due to their incompetence. Could you enlighten us as to what name you have for this government given that the murders under their watch far exceed what we saw under the 'Murder Board'? You being the fair and objective person that you are I am sure it's just a matter of time before you come up with the appropriate description. I appreciate that the way things are going the appropriate phrase might be hard to come up with. However, give it a try nonetheless. You have already set the precedent.

Originally posted by Rudi View Post
          Lazie I am perplexed. You use to refer to a previous government as the 'Murder Board' when you thought the murders under their watch was their responsibility and due to their incompetence. Could you enlighten us as to what name you have for this government given that the murders under their watch far exceed what we saw under the 'Murder Board'? You being the fair and objective person that you are I am sure it's just a matter of time before you come up with the appropriate description. I appreciate that the way things are going the appropriate phrase might be hard to come up with. However, give it a try nonetheless. You have already set the precedent.
          Really? When murders were down by 40+% didn't y'all kick out the gov't? If yuh just a get perplexed yuh 5 years late.

LOL you can do better than that. What year was murders the lowest since the Golding gov't took office till present? Now before Bruce took office you called the government the 'murder board'. I am just wondering what you call this one?

All sensible people know that murders plummeted under Golding because he was forced by Babylon and local civil society to remove "Chris" and his Crime Syndicate.....

Then he was forced by civil society (while bawlin')... to remove himself as he was exposed to be a morally corrupt and politically compromised individual

Lazie & the Tribal Crew were decidedly against those actions by civil society

Tribalists like Lazie don't provide truth or a semblance of objectivity on JA politics....just tribal talking points

Lazie has the brain of a diseased tribalist... trying to reason wid smaddy wid dat mental disease nuh spell sense... It's terminal
              Last edited by Don1; July 7, 2016, 11:49 AM.

Convenient amnesia? Its okay. Some people see what they want.

Lazie should be a politiician. The level of disingenuity when he makes that statement is Repugnant. Lazie must be a Repuglican.