• Brexit implications from another angle

Europe is vanishing.

“We are very close to the threshold of nonrenewal where the people dying are not replaced by newborns. That means we are a dying country,” Italy’s health minister, Beatrice Lorenzin, said after statistics showed the country had just over 500,000 births in 2014 — the smallest annual number of births since modern Italy was formed in 1861.

“We need a wakeup call and a real change of culture to turn the trend around in the coming years,” said Lorenzin.

http://www.nydailynews.com/opinion/e...icle-1.2690319

Its not another angle , it is a part of the angle,immigration and trade how the two meet, thats it.Europe needs both ! Immigration and to a lesser extent trade has a xenophobic , racist slant to it .Trade gobbles it up when right wing parties/individuals can blame it or encompass it on the the latter (immigration) as to the deprivation of social conditions for those who claim natural citizenship!

CC: Trump.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Ans: When yuh si punany...

Europe is vanishing.

“We are very close to the threshold of nonrenewal where the people dying are not replaced by newborns. That means we are a dying country,” Italy’s health minister, Beatrice Lorenzin, said after statistics showed the country had just over 500,000 births in 2014 — the smallest annual number of births since modern Italy was formed in 1861.

“We need a wakeup call and a real change of culture to turn the trend around in the coming years,” said Lorenzin.

http://www.nydailynews.com/opinion/e...icle-1.2690319
      Sexit mi seh!!

Funny!

YUP.

To me that's the logical solution... Free Willy!!!

LOL