• Gwaan Snowas !

http://www.jamaicaobserver.com/sport...an-roots_63151

Big up yuhself.. nuh pass yuh place and get any ideas about repping Jamaica doh..

Nuh worry, wi nuh have nuh water polo team.

Anyhow...

Johnson said she was born on October 12, 1958 in Kingston and grew up in Duhaney Park, which she described as a “nice, quiet, family-oriented neighbourhood filled with people of all ages” at the time.
    Wow! What a special and unique neighbourhood. My Ziaidie Gardens neighbourhood, just up di road, only had children my age at the time.

Johnson attended Central Branch Basic and Primary School before matriculating to Wolmer’s Trust High School for Girls in 1970. She graduated from Wolmer’s in 1977 and continued her education at the University of the West Indies where she read for and completed a Bachelor of Science in International Relations.
    Wolmer's Trust High School for Girls?! Fuss mi ever hear anybody refer to this name.

...where she read and completed...is Karl write dis article?!?

Anyhow...

Wow! What a special and unique neighbourhood. My Ziaidie Gardens neighbourhood, just up di road, only had children my age at the time.

Wolmer's Trust High School for Girls?! Fuss mi ever hear anybody refer to this name.

Why can't you simply be happy for this family?

So " Jamaican " of you.

I hope this young lady does very well.

Water polo is an extremely difficult sport. ..........

Why can't you simply be happy for this family?

So " Jamaican " of you.

I hope this young lady does very well.

Water polo is an extremely difficult sport. ..........
        Where in my response was I sad for this family?

HL, don't tek out yuh Brexit problems pon me.

Anyhow...

Wolmer's Trust High School for Girls in the official name for Wolmer's Girls School. However, the only place that I have seen Wolmer's Trust High School for Boys at on the wikipedia.org website.

I think that is the official name...

Sorry Time... I see you answered

I acknowledge that it could be, according to Wikipedia, but I have never heard anyone call it that. That, combined with "reading for a degree", makes it appear Karlesque!

“jaw-dropping athleticism”

There's that term again. Can somebody explain to me why it is used to describe black athletes. What is the underlining meaning?
                  Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

“jaw-dropping athleticism”

There's that term again. Can somebody explain to me why it is used to describe black athletes. What is the underlining meaning?
                    Suh yuh nuh know di drill yet??? It's all about their mental programming>

It starts with this philosophy ingrained over 1000s of years:

Babylon believes that European people are intellectually superior to all others...at a genetic level

Babylon believes conversely that Black people are intellectually inferior to all others...at a genetic level

This is a basis of their civilization & global mindset. Upsetting this delusion will create all sorts of problems for their control of the planet. *****z cannot be seen as their equals if their domination is to continue. This is why Babylon will NEVER be comfortable with a powerful Black NATION (cue Marcus)...that's too destabilizing to the mental programming. Consequently Babylon will ALWAYS seek to destroy or divert any Black group that rises up. Individual Blacks making some progress are ok...they're easily controlled

Liberation from profound mental slavery is difficult...Just observe the crowd that's VERY comfortable with Black people being servants wipin' Babylon asses into infinity

So any extraordinary performance by *****z is IMMEDIATELY placed in a category which EXCLUDES any recognition of brain power... or even discipline & dedication. For example we're:

* Athletic

* Fluke/Freak of nature

* "Helped by Whites to be successful"

The more people (White & Black) consume Babylon media propaganda uncritically..... the greater the level of programming.

Babylon Shitstem is a Vampiya...Memba mi tole yuh dat
                    Last edited by Don1; June 27, 2016, 11:30 AM.

Thank you O Great One Don. Can I get your book on Amazon?
                      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Thank you O Great One Don. Can I get your book on Amazon?
                        I'm compiling some gems from my 28K posts on RBZ to form the basis of a book. That will take some time tho

You can get an early "read" however... juss use up di search function an sift thru mi tings

Yuh nuh hear how dem a describe the Welsh goalie? "He's so athletic!"

Him not more athletic dan any odda goalie, but him black, ergo...