• Poll results in

Comrades lose again....

Attached Files

How many times did you vote in this very unscientific poll?

KMT

The classic example of the gay man hating himself.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

you are comparing this poll to what ?

thou didst protest too much.. what happen ?

Comparing? I asked you a simple question!

Your subconscious, when are you coming out ?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

The classic example of the gay man hating himself.
                Mi spleen!

Your subconscious, when are you coming out ?
                  Mi clavicle!!!!!!!

Dis come een lika HL who nuh know wich clothes out im closet im fi wear wen certain match ah play

Konfused....Identity crisis stylee
                  Last edited by Don1; June 21, 2016, 09:19 AM.

Cah dem kilt kilt something cyaan wear go anywhere!

Mi belly!!!!!!

and I gave you a simple task..

A closeted homosexual,alinged with a homophobic political party.

Yuh caan mek diss sh@t up.

Look like yuh allergic to the word 'Agenda' all of a sudden !

Wheh mek ?

Yuh nuh hear seh di enemy of my enemy is my fren.. embrace the Forte.. fallah Dononeabe.. yuh nuh si how him kibba lately ?, All him household ah shiff !

Lol.