Mosiah it appears you have been given a means

Time them start doing that then..otherwise we stuck like a broken record, like Peter is stuck pon dis.

PnP and JLP mostly fullah Schitt, but give Jack his Jacket, the man did a decent reveal.

See Peter problem here:
      http://www.jamaicaobserver.com/pfver...in-power_64378

EmbaraZZing

that's the role of the integrity commission you mental midget

Ok, you intellectual giant!

Who said all a dat?!

Chill, Will!

priory to the worl'

It was a clear inference.

YOU should chill.

It look like seh you have something riding on the outcome.

Good thing I know you and know that is not the case....
                Mek di Tician dem go fight dem owna bakkles.

It is a side show now. Nothing holness produces wi be acceptable and phillips wi continue to double down rather than admit that the focus on the house during the campaign was a bad strategy.

I disagree.

Julian Robinson put his matter to rest by dealing with it full and frontal. Holness needs to do the same.

And it's full time Jamaicans stop allowing politicians to enrich themselves while the country goes under.

I disagree.

Julian Robinson put his matter to rest by dealing with it full and frontal. Holness needs to do the same.

And it's full time Jamaicans stop allowing politicians to enrich themselves while the country goes under.
                      Must have been the vaccination.

Cute

Cute
                          Holness provided 10 years of information ... time y'all stop the bitchin'

Peter only cares about being back in power ASAP.

See my post below.

Peter only cares about being back in power ASAP.

See my post below.
                              .. and clearly Mosiah supports that.

Anybody can write up ten years of crap. Is it honest and verifiable? Or wi should just swallow the nonsense?