Mosiah it appears you have been given a means

• Mosiah it appears you have been given a means

to continue the crusade. One ting bout the agent ... he is persistent.

Not enough - Phillips wants Holness to table records in Parliament for independent verification

http://jamaica-gleaner.com/article/l...nt-independent

Time to move on Peter. You sounding desperate.

Look like is not Mo alone get him toe squeeze !

Bad Mind ah guh kill dem.. (again)...

Who is you, Islandman? Yuh can a tell Hero wha fi do? Back off, iyah!

I don't need to restart nothing. Hero is quite capable.

But what unnu fraid a? Yuh nuh think di ting fi verify? If we want full disclosure, openness, of personal financial declarations, what's the point of having them if they are not verifiable? So anybody can just prepare any old document with the help of a lawyer and an accountant, and gi John Public fi swallow so-suh-suh?

Tom fool...

So where was the openness over the last 5 years? Duppy know who fi frighten.

The man give something a day after his own self imposed deadline and people kevetch about that???

Smacks of rank hypocrisy.

Its not even about badmind. Its about stupidty and political desperation.

Holness may or may not have exposed all, but he has exposed FAR MORE than any before him and far more than almost all present politicians.

I am sure there are PNP and Laybah ticians who are late on their STATUTORY déclarations as we speak.

Dr. Phillips, aka Hero, is right in beating this dead horse, as described by a reader. Transparency without honesty (verifiable documents) makes no frikkin sense!

And y'all need to insist that Portia and the rest do likewise.

Policemen should also have their financials scrutinized by a worthy body.

Far more than any before him? Talk like you knowledgeable nuh man. Geez!

So why was he silent on PNP many transgressions?

Talk sense nuh man!

Two deadlines, Willi. Deux!

Ok, so there was rank hypocrisy and all sorts of things going on. Does that mean we should continue in that vein?

HE NEEDS to take the log outt fi him partys own yeye fuss.

We need to display reasonableness.

Him missed (his own deadline) by a day and you throw a hissy fit???

How many décades many obfuscated?

Perhaps. But no one does that. It's for the other party to be as vigilant about this as he is being.

Gwaan Hero, don't tap atall!

????

So he should ignore the flagrant violations in his own camp? I see...
                            Interesting.

I agree.. gwaan !

Aftah all Dem have local govt fi lose !

Don't stap atall !

lol ! woiee !