PM discloses financial assets

I tell you Assasin,we were stupid to migrate,all we had to do is to go into politics,and BAM just like that,we would be able to live among the richest people of Jamaica.It has to be the savings from the healthcare plan.
    My gosh,Holness outlook on the Yard economy has to be optimistic,he achieved sooo much under the poor leadership of the PNP.
    It is ongle de start boss.
    And about de ulcer,no reason to be concerned,I have lived under the leadership of 'one term JLP' before,and the then leaders were MUCH smarter than green Holiness.

That aside,yuh good?

In 2007 the man had 47 million and today after devaluation and he has 157 million Jamaican dollar. That is not excessive for someone who he and his wife have degrees and both are business people. He is working 6-8 million dollars a year.

Di man aks you if yuh good.

The fact is some people in the PNP used slander to try to win an election and it backfire.
          Backfire?! It's a one seat majority. You have no idea why that is the case.

JLP should not have won.

Well, it is PNP country!

tek it easy on him...he has been in a malaise since anju kick out him mama teet wit him clarks...