PM discloses financial assets

• PM discloses financial assets

Well Andrew released his financial information and I haven't heard much reaction so I guess there is not much there to see.

http://www.jamaicagleaner.com/articl...2-million-2016

I hope the 18 degrees north people have a good legal team.

The termites will not stop. They were successful in tarnishing the name of Seaga and Golding. By tomorrow there will be another set of distracting questions ... and clowns like Mosiah will be concerned about integrity again.

Good move Anju.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

yeah, time for some people apologize or build Holness a new house.

Again a simple law in parliament could have made this a none issue but because we love to spread rumour and slander people for political mileage.

Johnny Johnny Johnny the apology should be to the Jamaican people by both parties as to why they didn't seem it necessary to pass the law amongst others to enforce transparency in governance,be it to propose it as the opposition or as the party in power ,only a fool would think Holness should get one.

That's tribal politricks of which you are well versed.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

How can it be both parties? Who was the government of the day? Just so you know the government of the day had all the filing Holness released to the public. This is not something out of thin air. The government of the day can pass legislation for release of the documents but they didn't they went on political platform and went directly after him without anyone of them disclosing anything.

The fact is some people in the PNP used slander to try to win an election and it backfire.

They need to apologize to Holness and his family for dragging them through the mud or pay up bigtime. He still have the cases in court which he will win so them better apologize from now or PAY UP.

As mi say,only a fool would think Holness should get one,and anyone who holds that train of thought is well versed in tribal politricks.

Yuh see mi Johnny.Have a nice day,you can read the entire transcript of my first post to find the rationale.

yeah, support the smear campaign pon people, they will PAY, same like how Nationwide had to pay for their report on PJ, same like how Seaga had to pay( a don't remember to who now).

Holding office comes with responsibility, there is no partiality in that.

Johnny come lately,welcome to politics- smearing,red herrings and smoke screen to not deal with the real issues, you need to ask why none of them didn't address it in Parliament,as per your suggestion Laws?

Yuh can tan deh a duh wha yuh do best,play the tribal fool.That is just one law that should have been dealt with decades ago,can you think of any others?

Joka! Dem need fi apologize to the nation fi ave people like you a gwan like fool!
                  Last edited by Sir X; June 19, 2016, 05:34 PM.

Welcome to politics??? There is a difference between politics and a minister in the smearing someone. You will see when the court rule, you will see who a the fool, and force them to apologize.

It is no way to run a nation when elected. You chat fart and lies about people character, you pay for it. I know you have no idea about that but you will learn.

Yes Johnny after watching how dem deal wid Obama and now Trumpism tek set,not to mention the 40 odd years mi a live it,I am going to learn.

Yuh a ediatttt? Mi serious mi ah ask!

you will learn. Certain thing you will not hear any official say, them use them lacky, because they know the consequences.

Check how many Lawsuits Chump file against people in his career. A nuh 100 hundred, a 1000, a more. A wonder why?

How the lawsuit guh,when Im accuse Prezi of not being a us citizen,how about the one against the Clintons for scamming their foundation as a personal fund,how about Clinton killing Vince Foster,or Bush being business buddies with the Bin laden family,How about Reagan arms for hostages ala contra affair,etc etc etc.

Johnny,Johnny,Johnny,coming lately,yuh ah di best.In your defense I am always willing to learn.

you will learn and learn fast. America has the friendliest liable laws but yet still. You notice with even the Vince Foster he doesn't say doesn't come right out and say it? If there can be a suit.

You will learn. In the case like Holness it is on the accuse to prove it is not slander and nothing else. As long as you can prove it is slander, someone didn't for personal gain and it affect your career and character they have to pay.

So tell Holness to sue,its been how long now and apparently those making the accusations are terrified,because its something new in Jamaican politics.

Yuh ave sense Johnny,again mi ah ask? a hope yuh get the sarcasm.