• Good Move

http://www.jamaicaobserver.com/lates...p-opens-Monday

You can say it, Sass, don't be bashful.

GWAAN ANJU!

You can say it, Sass, don't be bashful.

GWAAN ANJU!

Excellent move. Need to start getting upper 6th high school students to work in Parliament as volunteers too.

I would be a hypocrite if I didn't say that was a good move. Is he (Andrew) going to actually listen/heed the advice given though? That's another question.

See the requirements listed below; not all forumites qualify!! You know who you are...

Candidates seeking to participate in the Jamaica House Fellowship Programme must have the following qualifications:

i. At least an undergraduate degree and be working in their chosen field;

ii. A record of outstanding professional achievement in one’s career;

iii. Evidence of leadership skills and achievements;

iv. Excellent oral and written communication skills;

v. Excellent research and organisational skills;

vi. Evidence of a commitment to public/community service;

vii. Strong interpersonal skills – ability to take the initiative and work to meet deadlines;

viii. Capacity for quick learning and willingness to work hard and long hours; and

ix. Evidence of the ability to work as part of a team.

If their recommendations become a matter of public record, then surely he must at least consider them. It doesn't mean that whatever they recommend will necessarily be the best solution for whatever they are examining.

LoL

Mi teacha, me teacha!