A Rough Week

• A Rough Week

My friends, it has been a rough week at work, since early last Sunday morning. Unbelievable evil and responses of unbelievable love, cooperation, solidarity and peace. My team has been working some long hours and it isn't likely to end soon.

Big up to Tilla for reaching out. Islandman, I have numerous tix for tonight's game. Karl, you dash me weh these days. Why don't you drive up for the game this evening?

All of a sudden Orlando became the capital of the world. All the news media and officials down there. take it easy star.

Boss, it was all right there.....I was awakened before dawn with texts from out of towners. I thought it was a joke. At 6ish, an employee called and told me to turn on my telly. As soon as I called it, I called my police mirror and he told me to come in. My team has been providing extraordinary, unimaginable support, with man others since.....and it wont be over anytime soon. This is a serious post event operation. But this has really pulled the community together.

A wish for a speedy recovery for the City of Orlando!

Hope you are good otherwise, Westman!

Thanks, Baron. I am well and I hope you are as well. Have a good weekend.

Much respect to your team and all the other city and county workers who have served in this difficult time, one of the worst weeks in the history of Orlando I am sure.

It has been good to see the community pull together and not get caught up in the politics of it all, well at least publicly. My daughter and her teammates pushed me to get season tickets for the Orlando Pride so I have been going to most of those games. Been to 2 Orlando City games so fake this season as well. Have some family in town this weekend though so taking it easy.

You in Orlando as well, I-Man?

Yeah , for many years