Anyway, dis is what me care bout: PM Misses Second Deadline

If Andrew did do it that fast, Portia and Peter would still be in Jamaica house,
    mi tell you Andrew is very deliberate. LOL!!! He is very calculating, you nuh see that yet???
    Let's just say I don't have similar ratings for Anju.

I hope this house thing is behind is now.

Mosiah it is understandable why he miss the first deadline after the election and budget. He said to Mrs Miller it would be ready in a month but most likely in two weeks time. There was no deadline.

The fact is that he gave it all. What is the difference if he gave it 2 days ago? Would that change anything really?

No but it is only fair for you to ask others like how you ask Andrew. It is only fair. It is not behind us yet. Them a go coliect from Gleaner, Doctor Phillips and the others who was spreading stuff. The case is still standing.

The very distasteful part is when they drag the man family through the mud.

I have closed my campaign, Sass.

Prosperity wi a deal wid now!

From Day 1 I have said all politicians should be asked...it should be mandatory for them to declare their assets.

The trouble now though is, does it matter if they miss deadlines?

Like I said, I am done with this. Anju can press for the other politicians to do likewise since he is now in a position to preach.

I am moving on!

He actually submitted his declaration according to the law so there is no reason to ask for more. Make the laws in parliament that they all have to declare and then you can have it a timely manner and punishment. This all started to discredit the man because he was building a "Butto mansion"

It also show why we shouldn't be envious and spread rumors. If was me, mi nah show nothing, why show fi people know my business unless everybody is is showing?

Pack your bags and go !

lo! woiiee ! Anju Clarke's dismankle comrade jawbone... again !

Yuh see how quickly Julian Robinson killed the rumours about his house?

Anju dragged this out himself.
                  Julian is Prime Minister of which country again? You acting as if Andrew sit down knitting sweaters all day.

Let's just say I don't have similar ratings for Anju.

Oh .., we know.

Maybe him busy, working, working, working. LoL

When ah muslim criticize Jesas and big up Muhammad ?

Yuh ah guh argue wid him ?

Hear is my advice re: response "Gwaan Ahmed... ah mean comrade !"