Maybe he should just jump the fence.

• Maybe he should just jump the fence.

This is what yuh call fixation.

Clovis is going to need some serious care.

This is what yuh call fixation.

Clovis is going to need some serious care.

One cartoon bout the agent is a fixation? You need to stop.

His fixation on the PNP.

And that one cartoon has Lazie advising him to jump the fence.
          Is ongle cause a Shaw why anything good will come out of their time at the helm.
          Base on baby Bruce declaration to the US that he will do anything to help and combat ...,will the US be asking too much should they demand he gets rid of the AG?
          She spoke,and he did too.

Why the US would ask for the AG head??

She is not a friend to the cause.

I am sure the president hear it from others in the democratic party every otehr day.

His fixation on the PNP.
                  So what? He should ignore reality? Everybody isn't like you Mosiah ... only have energy to go after the JLP.

And that one cartoon has Lazie advising him to jump the fence.
                    Is ongle cause a Shaw why anything good will come out of their time at the helm.
                    Base on baby Bruce declaration to the US that he will do anything to help and combat ...,will the US be asking too much should they demand he gets rid of the AG?
                    She spoke,and he did too.
                    Rockman .... then again ....

Hey, I am not worried one bit about Clovis' little campaign. He did it back in the day and the PNP was still returned to power.

Clovis is a clown. Good to laff every now and then.

Hey, I am not worried one bit about Clovis' little campaign. He did it back in the day and the PNP was still returned to power.

Clovis is a clown. Good to laff every now and then.
                        No, Clovis is a cartoonist, you and others majoring in minor are the clowns.

@broadbacklazie
                          Yuh can tan deh,a 'Tuft-on' side me did deh pon when according the Supreme Court, the 'rights' claimed by the leader of the then opposition were arrogated.
                          My guess is the daughter of Jamaica used the the incident as a proxy ..
                          I take it that you are in complete agreement with KD Knight..
                          It is a chess game,and JP is a mere spectator.

Watch de ride,she is going to use Observer Mark as a proxy,his wild assertions will be ripped to pieces and deemed not even good enough for the garbage can..
                          But back to your interest in my post,how committed is baby Bruce to the cause is The question..,hym already paont himself inna a korner.