So black was only beautiful for a few
She worse, not my speed boss.
Okay let me tell you what happened to me in Mandeville last year. It was night and we stopped in the town; now I ran into this beautiful lady, so beautiful that I decided to break tradition (being introduced to women) anyway she had long flowing hair to her back and nice dark skin. I gave her my number, I said call me please She did call me after two weeks and we spoke. Now something came up about the hair and she told me it's not hers, it was a wig. I felt mortified, not that I'm stuck on hair but I like natural (could even be bald) I sort of felt cheated makes a brother starts to wonder, what else is real. Never bother wid di contact cause mi juss could not possibly imagine or see her wid di real or different hair. It look like everyting a mandeville fake
Originally posted by Jawge View PostShe worse, not my speed boss.
Okay let me tell you what happened to me in Mandeville last year. It was night and we stopped in the town; now I ran into this beautiful lady, so beautiful that I decided to break tradition (being introduced to women) anyway she had long flowing hair to her back and nice dark skin. I gave her my number, I said call me please She did call me after two weeks and we spoke. Now something came up about the hair and she told me it's not hers, it was a wig. I felt mortified, not that I'm stuck on hair but I like natural (could even be bald) I sort of felt cheated makes a brother starts to wonder, what else is real. Never bother wid di contact cause mi juss could not possibly imagine or see her wid di real or different hair. It look like everyting a mandeville fake
Unuh muss born back a wall to rahtid.Last edited by Lazie; July 10, 2007, 03:54 PM."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
She was beautiful wid di
wig Lazie. Now suppose mi see har widout it. Don't put false image on peeple. Now if I had seen her with her natural hair maybe she would have looke better. Boss dat night wid di wig she look like dem supa model. Mi nuh have nutten fi do wid di mandeville woman dem is bare fake tings dem flex wid LOL. Give mi di real deal.
Originally posted by Jawge View PostShe was beautiful wid di
wig Lazie. Now suppose mi see har widout it. Don't put false image on peeple. Now if I had seen her with her natural hair maybe she would have looke better. Boss dat night wid di wig she look like dem supa model. Mi nuh have nutten fi do wid di mandeville woman dem is bare fake tings dem flex wid LOL. Give mi di real deal."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
My yute when mi deh ah yaad
mi nuh speak nutten but patwa, memba mi tell yuh so. Ah Ja mi born an grow yuh nuh. Mi nuh tell woman lie, an all my friend dem fram yaad can tell yuh say Jawge nuh tell woman lie fi nutten. What yuh see is what you get basically. Is juss because she did look like di hontas up here why mi move cause normally mi nuh talk to strangers (unless dem hot like scotch bonet peppa).Anyway drop it cause as mi say; mandeville woman dem fake LOL woooeee.
Originally posted by Jawge View Postyes she is and she black too but
is that her real hair? Does she look like the majority of Jakan women? Mi notice these days most black women have long flowing hair (beyonce comes to mind )
Mi seeing some black dawtas with BLONDE hair“Life is a system of half-truths and lies, opportunistic, convenient evasion.”
Originally posted by Mosiah View PostJawge, the hair products today work miracles! One day, your hair is as short as the JLP is with campaign money. The next day, yuh hair long like cash pot line!
Heh, heh.
Give yuh a tip.. there is a man that is Peter Bunting sworn enemy.. di sed man creating serious waves in the finance market..
Connect the dots....
Can only take so much 'authority'