Did anyone hear the President brush the Tweeter in Chief?

• Did anyone hear the President brush the Tweeter in Chief?

For a minute I was waiting to hear Prezi call the Presumptive One a Retard. Damn. Twitter supposed to get activity as I expect the Orange one to hit back ... Bigly!

Oh! Thought you were talking about Malahoo Forte.

Sorry, Lazie! Let's get serious.

Yes, I listened to some of it. Just amazes me that so many can support this Trump fella.

Even his speech writers don't seem to get it!

Low di ooman.
        I know she can be bumptious, but she not too far wrong here.
        The US diplomats went too far.

Because a key personnel is one a dem dem man deh?

I am surprised that so many forumites supports what is the waiving of a controversial flag on the Embassy ground. While I have no major problem with gay rights, but in a country like Jamaica that is so divided why light the flame.

I would like to know how many countries the gay flag is flown. Obama admin asked that the US FLAG, I haven't seen any other directives. There is a gay agenda behind this or the US embassy was really insensitive. The US flag represented all of the victims.

I am surprised that so many forumites supports what is the waiving of a controversial flag on the Embassy ground. While I have no major problem with gay rights, but in a country like Jamaica that is so divided why light the flame..
              The flag is controversial to who?

To black churchgoers in the South.

Yuh read what I wrote?

Really?

Or the act of flying it for these victims?

It is a controversial flag in Jamaica. It offends some people in Jamaica. Go about waiving one on the street in any town and see the reaction.

yep.

Sass, that is my point. The flag was not being flown on Jamaican territory.

Also, I have seen a couple people wear buttons with the rainbow flag on caps and jackets in Jamaica. I am positive they have no clue what it stands for! Clearly, others will.

Oh, mi nuh bodda tell dem what di colours stand fah. Better dem nuh know!

Maybe them say style a style and style cyan spoil....rainbow flag, confederate flag, nazi flag it nuh matter.
                            lol