Gays killing gays

So Trump may fly a confederate flag when him get elected. I have nothing against gay rights but this could considered insensitive in a lot of countries and could lead to death, not just words. As I said this could be an agenda, on this occasion there was no direct directive to do this for the Orlando killing.

How yuh speaking so authoritatively on the matter?!? Yuh don't have a clue! Best yuh shut the hell up!

Don't come with history class right now, this is about the right to fly the gay flag, it is not been flown in most of the US towns and state at half staff.

The article is very misleading and pointed to no facts or where the flag is been flown.
        That's because "US towns and state" don't have embassies, Sass!!!!

If Trump wins, you dont see a possibility of him flying a Confederate Falg?

yuh gwaan.

If Trump wins, you dont see a possibility of him flying a Confederate Falg?

yuh gwaan.
            I would not be surprised. That's his constituents. But that's not the part I'm talking to Assasin about.

Thats because Obama is operating on a much higher level of consciousness that the average male and by extension black male.. (or roughly 90% of Jamaican males).

When it comes to the human sexuality issue..the majority of Jamaica men are at the level of "Boom bye bye".. or basically unconscious.. one level above comatose.. the Critical Thinking capacity of that Gorilla they shot in Ohio recently...

Who knew that Bruce(not in my cabinet), Audley(man ah yard) and Eddie( well you know I have never been accused of Boom-Bye-Bye) had the critical thinking capacity of a gorilla. Then of course Anju ( you know we don't deal with fish round here) might disagree with you. Once again you are a fountain of knowledge. Carry on.

You are a classic!