Gays killing gays

And dis rises above all other mass shootings in America when the star spangled half bow and salute cultural icon rainbow flag? Steeuups.

When granny and pickney get killed over skin color, it seems dat nuh warrant too much angst.

People need to get real.

And dis rises above all other mass shootings in America when the star spangled half bow and salute cultural icon rainbow flag? Steeuups.

When granny and pickney get killed over skin color, it seems dat nuh warrant too much angst.

People need to get real.
      What is the flag for African Americans, Willi?

Irrelevant.

If the greater situtaion in my book nuh get nuh extra acknowledgement, why does this deserve anything more special.

Where the alligator baby flag?

And I don't disagree. But certainly, if the US chooses to do it, we don't need our AG to go make a fool of herself.

What is the flag for African Americans, Willi?
            The Black Red & Green.....Marcus' standard. That's the universal flag for Africans.....EVERYWHERE. Dats why most Black nations use some variation of those colors as opposed to the Red-White-Blue of Babylon

Babylon recognize ....no... idolize di Gay ting. But dem wudda neva acknowledge di African standard.

Then again the real problem is most Blacks are ignorant of its significance
            Last edited by Don1; June 16, 2016, 10:01 AM.

Mosiah yuh well well biased so you are excused...

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Pan-African_flag

Hugh Small rasta breddah don't say it even before I did...even though we had the thought independent of each other.

annedah thing.
                  Is bare Latino di man kill off. Is like Latino man spurn him?

If its a hate crime, its a crime against Latin Americans.

Which flag reps latinos as a group?

Took you long enough, Willi!

There is no "Latino "flag, that is point #1.

Second point is that Latinos don't see it as an attack against them as a group, there are many Latino clubs in Orlando. He did not go there. He went to a gay club.

Stop being obtuse Willi.

Biased? Because I discerned long before everyone else that the lady is a fool?

That's not biased, that's being shrewdly astute.

Took you much longer.

Even though I asked you the question?!?!?

Ok!

There is no "Latino "flag, that is point #1.

Second point is that Latinos don't see it as an attack against them as a group, there are many Latino clubs in Orlando. He did not go there. He went to a gay club.

Stop being obtuse Willi.

It was Latin Night! It is said that two Jamaicans or 2 of Jamaican heritage were among them.