How yuh mean! Pay yuhself yes ...

I did,i saw one old woman,is this the movement you speak of?

Hehehe....can't find the poll,can you Google it for me.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Thats a symptom of the diseased state,like rabies the virus persists😉
      LOL! Yuh ruff

Showaa powaaa mi say,mek money jingle 80s to tax cut 2016,how we have grown.
        LOL!!

How yuh household managing the switch ?

Remarkably well

See below for clues

Funny when 2 of the most partial people on the forum calling people tribal.

LOL..Suh Johnny when man bun out both PNP and JLP as corrupt and ineffectual. ..dem man deh partial? Suh dem deh who hug up one side itinually...dem deh impartial?

Johnny...yuh ave sense?

Or yuh muss mean seh wi partial to truths and rights but yuh put it clumsily
                Last edited by Don1; June 10, 2016, 08:14 PM.

Tell yuh bout di symptom of the diseased state,yuh nuh see , Im see we as comrade.How yuh fi bun out JLP ,PNP mash up di country,labarite juss watch dem do it.... hehe

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Mi si Johnny more clearly now