How yuh mean! Pay yuhself yes ...

• How yuh mean! Pay yuhself yes ...

The AGD found that the FCJ paid five board members remuneration totalling $25 million for employment in key managerial positions. “We noted that prior to the decision to engage these five members, FCJ sought legal advice from the company secretary (an attorney on the board) whose opinion supported the action,” the report said.

In one instance, retroactive approval was given by the Ministry of Finance to engage one of the board members. It is also reported that a senior officer benefited from the arrangement and received payments amounting to $7.3 million for human resource and secretarial services between September 2012 and August 2013.

http://www.jamaicaobserver.com/news/...ng-spree_63424

oh wait ... there's more ....

Furthermore, the audit discovered that the FCJ, despite concerns about the competence of a senior officer who was engaged on contract, still extended the person’s contract three times whilst engaging a consultant to perform duties that this senior officer should have carried out.

http://www.jamaicaobserver.com/news/...ng-spree_63424

Anju dem start arready?! SMH

Oh, wait, is from 2010 to...

Wait, is di iron mi left pon mi shirt?!

Anju dem start arready?! SMH

Oh, wait, is from 2010 to...

Wait, is di iron mi left pon mi shirt?!

The team also noted that Cabinet approved the transfer of 11.58 acres of commercial lands, valued at $164 million, to a private trust for only $10,000. It was indicated that the beneficiary of the trust was the community, but checks revealed that the directors of the trust were three private individuals and that the entity was not registered. The AGD said it was, therefore, not able to get a copy of the trust deed to validate the beneficiary.

Heng dem high and dry!

Had enough! And den dem lock up people fi tief hockey?

Lazie,you are an odd case but are you? Here you are living in the states campaigning as if you can't see the JLPNP as two sides of the same coin to borrow a phrase?

Tell me one political difference,one economic difference,one social difference in their philosophy? Labor looks more socialist in its verbal diarrhea than the PNP but I see no difference in actions,to judge who can rob more or less shouldn't be the standard of good governance.

I find it odd that you who live in a nation that knows how to root out tribalism with its checks and balances,dont advocate for such in your nation but promote and declare that your party can do a better job of it,in the same breath advance the nation as a whole.

A suh mi read yuh and yuh sidekick Sass.Anybody who dares to advocate against it or a middle ground is a comrade.

Yuh nuh narmal,then again maybe you are in Jamaican political context,but yuh nuh deh deh,yuh remind mi of a patient that said don't bury me in a certain plot in Kgn because a pure labarite bury down deh,and he resides in BK.

Disturbing,Mo I can understand Im kinda slow and Im live deh 😉

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Lazie,you are an odd case but are you? Here you are living in the states campaigning as if you can't see the JLPNP as two sides of the same coin to borrow a phrase?

Tell me one political difference,one economic difference,one social difference in their philosophy? Labor looks more socialist in its verbal diarrhea than the PNP but I see no difference in actions,to judge who can rob more or less shouldn't be the standard of good governance.

I find it odd that you who live in a nation that knows how to root out tribalism with its checks and balances,dont advocate for such in your nation but promote and declare that your party can do a better job of it,in the same breath advance the nation as a whole.

A suh mi read yuh and yuh sidekick Sass.Anybody who dares to advocate against it or a middle ground is a comrade.

Yuh nuh narmal,then again maybe you are in Jamaican political context,but yuh nuh deh deh,yuh remind mi of a patient that said don't bury me in a certain plot in Kgn because a pure labarite bury down deh,and he resides in BK.

Di bredda dem like Lazie, Ben, Jawge, Bricktop et al....dem ah juss straight up tribalists. Dem tribe cyan do no wrong ...an' di opposing tribe cyan do no right. Especially di fuss 2 pon dat list

Warped and Small-minded brains...das all. Dem suh diseased upstairs wid dem tribalism dat dem case look terminal. Dem too infected upstairs fi free demself of di tribal disease

Johnny get a big touch ah dat but mi wudden put im inna dat terminally diseased category. Johnny 'ave (a likkle) hope fi redemption
              Last edited by Don1; June 9, 2016, 12:56 PM.

My boy Johnny if yuh say suh,more like a 5th columnist to me,im siddung pan anyside a di fence,waiting for the opportunistic time to strike

Dangerous bredda,chuss mi.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Well mi si Johnny more as a die hard JLP "supporter"...not really a diseased tribalist dat wi si in some

Deres a diffrance in my view. Johnny appears to have his moments of (temporary) objectivity.

Gwaan Johnny mi seh!!!!!

Who is campaigning? There is a report presented to Parliament. How the fornication you people see that as campaigning? Stay away from the weed before posting bredren.

Thats a symptom of the diseased state,like rabies the virus persists😉

The old weed arguement,yuh find the Bernie supporters that will vote for Trump yet and that 20 % poll?

Hehe,labor win Lazie,easy nuh man,election nuh call yet!😂

Furthermore the article named no names ... the only person to call any name was Mosiah. You people need fi stop jumping to conclusions .....

The old weed arguement,yuh find the Bernie supporters that will vote for Trump yet and that 20 % poll?

Hehe,labor win Lazie,easy nuh man,election nuh call yet!😂
                            If you paid attention to the news you would have seen the report. Anyway ....

Showaa powaaa mi say,mek money jingle 80s to tax cut 2016,how we have grown.