I was wondering where James Carville was this election

• I was wondering where James Carville was this election

Season. He is one of my favorite US political pundits, very smart, witty, and direct in his analysis.

I saw him on MSNBC tonight. He said he has some doubts that Trump will be the eventual Republican nominee, his campaign team, if you can call it a team, may just be too dysfunctional to survive until the convention.

Lol...... aaaaaaaah sah! I agree with him,any card can play with Trump and the Repugs,a full fledged labarite virus,habitually shooting yuhself in the foot.

Seriously!Their only hope is a comrade implosion or taking the public for granted.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

I'm hoping that he can last until and get through the convention. However I wouldn't be surprised if he quit.
      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Hehe Trump ad libbing a speech. He refuses to read from a TelePrompTer so he rehearsed this acceptance speech but he can't help himself from throwing in his own narcissism.
        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

I was wondering too, him still married to Mary Madlin?

Yes he is. What an unusual couple. I know couples who vote for different parties but I don't think there are many who have been activists in different parties at the same time.

She recently left the Republican party though.

Since when? Trump?

Patient man ride donkey...

Just a month or two ago but she says it was not as a direct result of the Trump takeover. More like a "I didn't leave the party, the party left me" kind of thing.

Cant ride this TRUMP, the repugs are running for the hill, one jumped ship, some endorsements pending , and endorsements are contigent (on).I see repugs vs repugs on T.V debating supporting Trump or Senate seats.

"A house divided against itself cannot stand."

Cant wait for the BURNNNNNNNNNN !

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Yeah, Trump will do that to many!