• It is hard to believe that as boring as PJ Patterson was

he had more charisma and personality than Bruce Golding

Suh those are the criteria for selecting a PM? Charisma and personality? Jamaicans must be one of the few countries that don't vote based on issues.

Who had more charisma and personality than Manley? When unuh ago learn?

Where in my post did you get all that???? I think the government should employ you to explore for oil..I am sure you would be able to find oil even where there is none.

For the record, what was it that got Bill Clinton to power- certainly it was not his foreign or even domestic policies....

Where you come from thinking you can compare PJ or Portia with Clinton? Check Bill's record .... then check the record of the other 2.

Imagine in 2007 unuh still a focus pon who have charisma? When unuh ago get serious? Yet columnists a talk bout Jamaican voters are sophisticated? Obviously dem nuh know what that mean. Time unuh start deal wid issue bossman.

Lazy you REALLY need to calm the hell down...I was merely trying to compare the personalitie sof two political leaders and you just take it start running to places where the post was never intended in the first place.

Big man chill out...it is reactions like this that run away sensible people from the forum cause unnun mek everything into some idiot debate that is not even neccessary.

You really telling someone name Lazie fi calm down? Laughable!! Sensible people? People that run from the truth is sensible? Funny yuh choose to mek such a comparison when all the apologists seems to be hanging onto it.

Time unuh start discuss the issues and stop the almshouse.

Lazie as much as mi nuh too agree with 99% of what the "lawyer" says, you seem to be replying to a statement he didn't even make in his first comment.

Bruce Golding is an extremely boring speaker.

Your boyfriend gave you permission to speak?

You are making a mountain out of a mole hill...but it is easy for you to stay thousands of miles away and make all kinds of claims rather than get up and actually try to do something useful.

Look like this sick fellow still have some character issues. Look like Boxhill still supplying him with money for the Creatine.

Originally posted by Me View Post
                      Lazie as much as mi nuh too agree with 99% of what the "lawyer" says, you seem to be replying to a statement he didn't even make in his first comment.

Bruce Golding is an extremely boring speaker.
                      "Bruce Golding is an extremely boring speaker"
                      I'm not opposing that. Whats more important is what he is saying.

The man made a speech at a JLP rally and all people a talk bout is charisma? Dennis Chung is the only one to discuss the issues he talked about. Whats the big deal about charisma all of a sudden? Seaga had none. Since 1972 which better PM we've had? Dawn Ritch, the ugly union bredda, Lloyd B. Smith, Ronnie Thwaites all see the need to be discussing who have charisma. Sickko is another one going down that path.

You are making a mountain out of a mole hill...but it is easy for you to stay thousands of miles away and make all kinds of claims rather than get up and actually try to do something useful.
                        Oh ... suh the comrade getting emotional now! Typical. Thousands of miles away ... yuh comrade JAwge always mek reference to the information age. I suggest you mek use of it. Pity, unuh only see the need fi focus on who have charisma. Now unuh mek we the laughing stock of the caribbean.

Lazie?!? Yuh ever hear him try prove to you why di sky is not blue?!?

he had more charisma and personality than Bruce Golding
                            Yuh gwine date Bruce Golding ?

Is muss dat to ra55....

Lazie?!? Yuh ever hear him try prove to you why di sky is not blue?!?
                              Fi a man that always claim him not inna nuh cayliss argument, why yuh starting one?