• Way to go. Medical Tourism

http://go-jamaica.com/pressrelease/item.php?id=6584

Wi nuh innah di servitude ting.. yuh nuh hear !

Yuh 'ave sense?

This not new. DR.HL, Eden Gardens has been providing medical tourism initiatives for a few years now.
        http://www.ehfjamaica.com/news/dr-he...edical-tourism

A little bit of it go on in Jamaica. I know Halfmoon have a private hospital. What Look at people coming for plastic surgery etc. They normally have to be out of the public eye for 2 weeks to a month. Now isn't that a money earner.

There are certain operations and basic proceedure that cost a whole lot in America that cost little in Jamaica. If they could have people travel and get that done, even with the air fare and hotel it would cost less to do it in Jamaica.

A lot of this use to be done in Venezuela. Only that the standards ddin't seem to be in place. Some people go to Mexico as well.

Add a little Ganja treatment and some bush medicine and we good.
          Last edited by Assasin; June 5, 2016, 04:08 PM.

A little bit of it go on in Jamaica. I know Halfmoon have a private hospital. What Look at people coming for plastic surgery etc. They normally have to be out of the public eye for 2 weeks to a month. Now isn't that a money earner.

There are certain operations and basic proceedure that cost a whole lot in America that cost little in Jamaica. If they could have people travel and get that done, even with the air fare and hotel it would cost less to do it in Jamaica.

A lot of this use to be done in Venezuela. Only that the standards ddin't seem to be in place. Some people go to Mexico as well.

Add a little Ganja treatment and some bush medicine and we good.
            Your last sentence is part of the offering at Eden Gardens ...