No ... only Holness dem a target... tarnish his name so he cannot be PM again.
Sounds like some of the badmind on this one is coming from within the PNP?
Robinson, a deputy general secretary in the opposition party, said yesterday that there are whispers within the PNP that the party has not been able to apply pressure on Holness because of his purchase are a result of jealousy. He, said, too that he is not the sole determinant of the PNP's policies on how it approaches the issue of Holness' real estate purchases.
So are they saying that the man and his wife should NOT have bought a US$600K house because it weakens the argument against Holness? It appears so.
"It is easier to build strong children than to repair broken men" - Frederick Douglass
Just listened to an interview with Julian. No dodging the questions, says the information showing income sources will be released this weekend and he supports legislation that requires public disclosure for certain offices.
You just have to admire how this man operates, a breath of fresh air. I can only hope he will be a party leader some day.
"It is easier to build strong children than to repair broken men" - Frederick Douglass
Islandman,I am busy trying to figure out exactly what in BurtonBurton's report Mr Holness is disputing..
I guess the PM who has gained a reputation of engaging the media will now shun questions on this matter,citing the matter is being dealt with in courts.
Again the man wife is in Construction so that cost can easily be cut by about 40 percent so I don't see the deal about the cost.
Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.