18 degrees North...has anyone seen it?

• 18 degrees North...has anyone seen it?

Is there a video on YouTube?

Muadib? Lazie? Can y'all help out a brother?

Thanks!

It is on Youtube...just search for it

My biggest takeaway from it was that it's very positive that our media is maturing into investigative reporting ...not merely attempting to describe current events

I only see a promo, which I didn't watch.

What was the main point of the program? I have heard it is very damaging for Anju.

A choo?

May be embarrassing for him but I didn't see any Kryptonite

Ok. Suh Portia might go a jail before him?

From the comments on FB it seems it was very damning for Anju.

Lazie, mi know yuh see 18 degrees. How yuh a gwaan suh? Tell mi bout it nuh man!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jgCdWz58lEk

yuhseeit

Bombaat! A bet Lazie did have dis all along but is arite.

Thank yuh, Don1!

I will be unavailable for the next few minutes or so!

Thank yuh, Don1!

lol

Is there a video on YouTube?

Muadib? Lazie? Can y'all help out a brother?

Thanks!
                      You would think TVJ would have if on their website. You would think RJR news would have pieces of it in a news clip. You would think the Gleaner would have reported on the piece. I wonder why all the media houses staying away from it?

Thank yuh, Don1!

You watched that and posted in 2 minutes?

Being cautious I think. They could get in trouble for broadcasting libelous /defamatory statements

Really cautious. RJR, TVG and the Gleaner nuh one company now. What is there to be cautious about now? The horse already gone through the gate.

Isnt Jamaica 17degrees north?
                              17/77...the 3 sevens clash thing!