Huh?!

Yah mad?

Well, sorry, Lazie, but I'm not staying away from it.

Ms. Burton did some excellent work, much of which, if not all, could never be considered libelous by any stretch of the imagination. Anju drawing for his high powered attorney doesn't scare anyone. Certainly doesn't scare away TRUTH! Anju had a chance to respond to some questions and when the fire reach him he gave that sheepish guilty smile, similar to the one given by Patrick Bailey when denying knowledge of Robert Garvin, and then walked away, with what looked like the slime of corruption trailing behind him.

I've been late on paying taxes on my two piece a property before, but I was not running for office and my likkle taxes could easily be found in the recesses of my about-to-be-repoed Courts sofa.

This investigation must be continued, not so much by 18 degrees, but by the authorities. In the meantime, Anju should cease and desist from uttering the words corruption any time soon.

Well, sorry, Lazie, but I'm not staying away from it.

Ms. Burton did some excellent work, much of which, if not all, could never be considered libelous by any stretch of the imagination. Anju drawing for his high powered attorney doesn't scare anyone. Certainly doesn't scare away TRUTH! Anju had a chance to respond to some questions and when the fire reach him he gave that sheepish guilty smile, similar to the one given by Patrick Bailey when denying knowledge of Robert Garvin, and then walked away, with what looked like the slime of corruption trailing behind him.

I've been late on paying taxes on my two piece a property before, but I was not running for office and my likkle taxes could easily be found in the recesses of my about-to-be-repoed Courts sofa.

This investigation must be continued, not so much by 18 degrees, but by the authorities. In the meantime, Anju should cease and desist from uttering the words corruption any time soon.
        Have to give it to you termites ... unuh consistent. You were successful in tarnishing previous JLP PMs and now the target is Holness.

He tarnished himself! How do you buy so much property on his salary (and his wife's) without a mortgage? Is that ok for you?

How do you not pay taxes on such properties?

How do you hand out contracts to your friend and walk away when being asked about it?

How do you talk about not tolerating corruption when your own actions are very questionable?

How do you do your utmost best to avoid paying taxes through your offshore company as the prime minister of a country?

He tarnished himself, Lazie!

He tarnished himself! How do you buy so much property on his salary (and his wife's) without a mortgage? Is that ok for you?

How do you not pay taxes on such properties?

How do you hand out contracts to your friend and walk away when being asked about it?

How do you talk about not tolerating corruption when your own actions are very questionable?

How do you do your utmost best to avoid paying taxes through your offshore company as the prime minister of a country?

He tarnished himself, Lazie!
            As expected you people are eager to believe it. I know for you its not right if PNP not in power. Realizing how other media houses walking far from this is a bit telling to me ....

A lot of people, maybe even me, wanted to see Anju and the JLP replace a tired, failed and equally corrupt PNP. But this is not what we bargained for!

The fact that other media houses have walked wide of this should mean nothing to Jamaicans. We have the most...pu ssy set of journalists anywhere in the world. But given our penchant to respond to such things with violence, one can probably understand why.

That's why yuh have to rate Lisana Liburd of T&T who had kept the fire under the tail of that corrupt Jack Warner. Trust mi, we will never see a Liburd emerge in Jamaica. Unless Ms. Burton feels up to it?

Sound like yuh oddah foot get squeeze..

The fact that other media houses have walked wide of this should mean nothing to Jamaicans. We have the most...pu ssy set of journalists anywhere in the world. But given our penchant to respond to such things with violence, one can probably understand why.
                  ahmm...have you read Jamaica's libel laws? that program infers that Andrew Holness has committed the ultimate sin of someone in public office...with absolutely no proof whatsoever...they totally ignore that he has a wife who also has an income...and they totally ignore any other income generating vehicle the Holness has/had outside of his civil servant salary...that's why every news organisation is steering clear of it...

A lot of people, maybe even me, wanted to see Anju and the JLP replace a tired, failed and equally corrupt PNP. But this is not what we bargained for!

That's why yuh have to rate Lisana Liburd of T&T who had kept the fire under the tail of that corrupt Jack Warner. Trust mi, we will never see a Liburd emerge in Jamaica. Unless Ms. Burton feels up to it?

Oh stop trying to sugar coat bout wanting Andrew to win. Is that the reason they won by one seat? How come you suddenly become a knight against corruption? Oh .. wait ... that only happens when there is a JLP gov't? Where were you when your people hid Trafigura in the courts? Where were you when FACTS about the Hanover PNP councilors?

What is it you didn't bargain for? A gov't to move JA forward? You clownrades know you don't have to prove anything against a 'dutty labourite' just throw it out there and it will eventually become the truth to the masses. Look at you for example, without even watching the video you were convinced it was true.

ahmm...have you read Jamaica's libel laws? that program infers that Andrew Holness has committed the ultimate sin of someone in public office...with absolutely no proof whatsoever...they totally ignore that he has a wife who also has an income...and they totally ignore any other income generating vehicle the Holness has/had outside of his civil servant salary...that's why every news organisation is steering clear of it...
                      Err...I don't believe they totally ignored his wife's income.

But even if they did, does that give him the right to establish an offshore business with an apparent aim to lessen his taxes in Jamaica?

Does his wife's income allow him to award huge government contracts to his buddy?

Does his wife's income prevent him from paying the taxes on all the properties bought in cash from his wife's income?

Further, I'm not sure Ms.Burton accused him of anything! She raised some questions and pointed out some apparent irregularities. All Holness needs to do now is supply the answers and put an end to the badmind speculation and witch hunt.

I have made my views known regarding Trafigura and Hanover. Right now Anju is on the cutting block.

I asked questions about the video because I saw a firestorm on the 18 FB page and from what my friends were telling me. And now I know why!

DWL!

At di rate I'm going, my third one could be in jeopardy!

Is a good ting...why, look at di time!

Err...I don't believe they totally ignored his wife's income.

But even if they did, does that give him the right to establish an offshore business with an apparent aim to lessen his taxes in Jamaica?

Does his wife's income allow him to award huge government contracts to his buddy?

Does his wife's income prevent him from paying the taxes on all the properties bought in cash from his wife's income?

Further, I'm not sure Ms.Burton accused him of anything! She raised some questions and pointed out some apparent irregularities. All Holness needs to do now is supply the answers and put an end to the badmind speculation and witch hunt.

Are you referring to estate planning? If so, then yes. Everyone should practice estate planning.

This is exactly why they are getting sued (and maybe you too). Can you provide some proof to back up this career threatening accusation that you are bandying about as fact?

This is another reason they are getting sued (and maybe you too). Andrew Holness & his attorney strongly dispute this accusation. They claim all taxes are paid up on all real estate he owns.

Further, I'm not sure Ms.Burton accused him of anything! She raised some questions and pointed out some apparent irregularities.

Go and read the libel law. "Inference" & "Innuendo" are not protected

I have made my views known regarding Trafigura and Hanover. Right now Anju is on the cutting block.

I asked questions about the video because I saw a firestorm on the 18 FB page and from what my friends were telling me. And now I know why!
                              Let me guess, FB pages and friends all aligned to the PNP? While searching for the video I ended up on a comrades FB page as well and based on your utterances then I was of the view you had watched the video. Now I found out you were following the crowd .... as usual.

Are you referring to estate planning? If so, then yes. Everyone should practice estate planning.

This is exactly why they are getting sued (and maybe you too). Can you provide some proof to back up this career threatening accusation that you are bandying about as fact?

This is another reason they are getting sued (and maybe you too). Andrew Holness & his attorney strongly dispute this accusation. They claim all taxes are paid up on all real estate he owns.

Further, I'm not sure Ms.Burton accused him of anything! She raised some questions and pointed out some apparent irregularities.

Go and read the libel law. "Inference" & "Innuendo" are not protected
                                I don't need to provide proof of anything. Ms. Burton already did.

If the libel laws are so ridiculous we will never get to the root of anything. And both sets of politicians will continue to get away with murder.

Estate planning, huh! DWL!