Imagine, the PM did more interviews in one day

• Imagine, the PM did more interviews in one day

than the previous PM did for the entire term. Mosiah ... duh a interview fi RBSC nuh? Oh ... wait ... you nuh deal wid facts.

Watch yah...Lazie got jokes!

Why yuh a call call up man name bredren? I've stopped being a fan of Portia's since her first stint.

Hero now...

Tom drunk but Tom nuh fool...

<The subpoena to get Leader of the Opposition and President of the People’s National Party (PNP) Portia Simpson Miller to appear in court in relation to the Trafigura case is now with the police.

So too are the subpoenas for PNP Chairman Robert Pickersgill and party officials Phillip Paulwell and Colin Campbell.

A similar subpoena is also with the police for businessman Norton Hinds.

The development was confirmed by officials at the Supreme Court Registry this afternoon.

The officials indicated that the police have until tomorrow to indicate if the subpoenas were executed.>

Unda di buss Mo fling dem.. nuh blame yuh.. !

I can understand Ben. Hey that one seat margin is just not comfortable. One word to you strategist; careful.

If I was P I would go to the court. At the same time return the gift its master (gift is a trojan horse;secretly reports to its master). P appears (key word) weak hence the gift becomes arrogant and reveals its hand.

Ok.

Whatever!

Which interview yuh talking bout?

Pick anyone he sat for various interviews.

I will try to watch the All Angles one. Dionne usually asks some tough questions.

Yuh think Anju will sit for a one-on-one with Zahra Burton?

Please don't mention Portia. Lose offa har long time, especially because she was so vocal during the campaign but couldn't sit five minutes for a press conference.