• Give a rat a piece of cheese,

he asks for milk....

Maddow: Sanders Formally Demands DNC Disqualify Barney Frank, Dannel Malloy From Platform Committee

Rachel Maddow Friday night broke news that attorneys for the Bernie Sanders for President Campaign have just sent a letter to the Democratic National Committee formally demanding the disqualification of two Democratic Party platform committee chairs: former U.S. Rep. Barney Frank, and Connecticut Gov. Dannel Malloy.

Maddow (video above, starting at the 5:30 mark) notes that DNC Chair Debbie Wasserman Schultz gave Bernie Sanders a "big concession" by allowing him to choose one-third of the members of the Democratic Platform Committee when the rules state the DNC Chair gets to choose them.

http://www.thenewcivilrightsmovement...form_committee
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

While today in Trump Universe(ity).....

During a contentious press conference at Trump Tower today, Donald Trump slammed the political press, calling them among the most dishonest people he's ever met.

The presumptive Republican presidential nominee accused many in the media of dishonest reporting and twisting his words to fit their own narrative.

In particular, Trump went after ABC reporter Tom Llamas, pointing at him and calling him a "sleazy guy."

"He's a sleaze in my book," Trump stated.

"Why am I sleaze?" Llamas fired back.

"You're a sleaze because you know the facts and you know the facts well."

http://insider.foxnews.com/2016/05/3...-llamas-sleaze
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

A WTF moment....

How Bernie Sanders Became a Superdelegate

Sam Frizell @Sam_Frizell
      Philip Elliott @Philip_Elliott
      April 14, 2016
          

Running for President made him a Democratic insider

Bernie Sanders and his supporters hate the Democratic Party’s insiders known as superdelegates so much that they’re posting those elites’ names online in the hopes of bullying them into backing the Vermonter. They often omit this fact: Sanders himself is a newly minted one.

http://time.com/4294398/bernie-sanders-superdelegate/

Why are you so scared of Bernie,he takes nothing away from Hillary and gives nothing to Trump,unno parro bad.Bernie is out of it in a week.

Geeesh !

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

he's poisoning Hillary's well water. He should've bowed out gracefully after he lost in PA so badly.

Yuh nervous ,How so , Bernie supporters wont vote for Trump, in fact I argue they have energised Clintons morbid-weak campaign.Dispite what the media tells you , Trump blames all his troubles at his rallies on Bernie Sanders supporters not Clinton, but the media is trying and Islan and Pops ..hehe , sell you the B.S that they are two sides of the same coin.They cant and will never mesh, thats why Trump is begging Bernie to run as a third candidate.Once its over next week, lets see how babylon media sells this as close.

Trump has scared voters, Bernie has solidified them for Clinton,we know whats at stake,its the lesser of two evils, so we will vote Clinton.

Sekkle yuhself weakheart.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

he's poisoning Hillary's well water. He should've bowed out gracefully after he lost in PA so badly.
              Nooooo. He is doing the Democratic party a big favor by ensuring a heavy turnoff for the California non Presidential primaries and stacking the desk with Democratic Canidates. California allows only the 1st and 2nd place candidates in primaries (non Presidential primaries) to compete in the November elections and both can be from the same party. If Democrats turn out to vote is the Presidential Primary then it will flow over to the non Presidential primaries.

How is this man representing any party!?

Yuh nervous ,How so , Bernie supporters wont vote for Trump, in fact I argue they have energised Clintons morbid-weak campaign.Dispite what the media tells you , Trump blames all his troubles at his rallies on Bernie Sanders supporters not Clinton, but the media is trying and Islan and Pops ..hehe , sell you the B.S that they are two sides of the same coin.They cant and will never mesh, thats why Trump is begging Bernie to run as a third candidate.Once its over next week, lets see how babylon media sells this as close.

Trump has scared voters, Bernie has solidified them for Clinton,we know whats at stake,its the lesser of two evils, so we will vote Clinton.

Sekkle yuhself weakheart.
                  Have you been paying attention? There are Bernie supporters who have indicated they'd vote for Trump.

Or Trump's supporters who would vote for Bernie.

Yeah and Trump wants Bernie to run as a third party candidate ( to draw votes from Clinton ) he should be begging Bernie to drop out .

Dont believe the hype
                      https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9vQaVIoEjOM

I guess you have been paying attention to the media..lol

Or Trump's supporters who would vote for Bernie.
                        What?

Yeah and Trump wants Bernie to run as a third party candidate ( to draw votes from Clinton ) he should be begging Bernie to drop out .

Dont believe the hype
                          https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9vQaVIoEjOM

I gues you have been paying attention to the media..lol
                          There was no hype. There was a campaign event and the reporter were asking the Bernie Supporters, people who were there for Bernie, in Bernie gear, if Bernie should fail to gain the nomination who would they vote for and the respondents said Trump.

So those Bernie supporters represent the majority ? You have democrats who will vote for Trump , does that mean the majority of democrats will ?

You guys are caught in media hype .when you watch these media outlets keep one thing in the back of your mind ,they have to sell you something : RATINGS!

I have a plot of land that is about to be developed into a major highway in swamp land (central florida) , buy it now for 5,000 an acre , sit on it for a year and these developers will buy it from you for 25K.I have a lady who said they bought hers for $30K in 6 months.

Interested

So those Bernie supporters represent the majority ? You have democrats who will vote for Trump , does that mean the majority of democrats will ?

You guys are caught in media hype .when you watch these media outlets keep one thing in the back of your mind ,they have to sell you something : RATINGS!

I have a plot of land that is about to be developed into a major highway in swamp land (central florida) , buy it now for 5,000 an acre , sit on it for a year and these developers will buy it from you for 25K.I have a lady who said they bought hers for $30K in 6 months.

Interested
                              Who said anything about majority? Stop moving the goalpost Xcuse. The stat I saw was 20% of his supporters. How many will not be voting? On top of that how many switching to Trump? Stop smoke weed and post pon the forum dude.