Did Harambe deserve to die because of a parent's negligence?

Maybe black people nuh go zoo?

the video came out waaaaaaaaaaay AFTER the incident & initial reaction...black people were going ham on social media..."white people let their kids run wild"..."why didn't they use a tranquilizer"..."the gorilla didn't have to die"...now that they know it's a black family the narrative has changed..."the gorilla has a name & the black kid that he was brutally manhandling remains nameless"..."why are people more concerned about a gorilla than a black child"..."blah blah blah blah blah"...

I can only tell you when I first saw it, Brickhead! I

I am not a part of that campaign, Brickie. I wasn't even aware of this. Thanks for the headsup!

What are you trying to get from this, anyway? Not everyone who supports BLM supports the nonsense!

I am trying to highlight ridiculous race baiting in the BLM movement

Hahahahahahahaha.

Mi nah lie, mi did think seh it was a PWT moddah!

Hahahahahahahaha.

Mi nah lie, mi did think seh it was a PWT moddah!

Stereotype and the Mummy loves you clips. LoL

The TRUMPettes?

You're not succeeding. You will not succeed in blaming the actions of a few on the entire movement.

In fact, I pity any black person who does not consider himself, even in some way, a part of the BLM movement. If you don't, you're part of the problem!

i don't join movements...especially illogical ones...i have my own mind thank you...groupthink doesn't fit into my philosophy

Yeah, yeah!

How is Man City these days?

great...we just signed german midfielder gurdogan from dortmund...toni kroos is next...then we shore up the defence with laporte...just gwaan watch di ride