This might get deleted .. How you get hero status?

• This might get deleted .. How you get hero status?

.... the previous Government had agreed to provide J$400 million to renovate the ground floor of the Oceana Hotel, which the Urban Development Corporation (UDC) had previously sold for J$385 million.

In addition to the monthly rental, Shaw said that the Accountant General's Department (AGD) must pay its proportionate share of common expense (maintenance). "The lessee must also pay its own monthly parking of $9,030 per stall, with an annual increase of 7.5 per cent."

http://jamaica-gleaner.com/article/l...-nations-funds

The hero status was derived from his actions in ridding Jamaica of Public Enemy Number One at the time. Don't get it twisted!

KD deserves similar status for helping us get rid of the subsequent PE No. 1.

The hero status was derived from his actions in ridding Jamaica of Public Enemy Number One at the time. Don't get it twisted!

KD deserves similar status for helping us get rid of the subsequent PE No. 1.
      .... and nothing about the comical agreement the 2 of them agreed to? I wonder who are the owners of the building?

What yuh talking about now? Remember, I don't subscribe to Nationwide.

Cannot blame NNN for this one. Of course when it comes toyour religious higher order you hear no evil .... see no evil.

Ok. Thanks for the clarification!

I would love if one of the termites could explain da maths deh

Originally posted by Shola View Post
                I would love if one of the termites could explain da maths deh
                When light tun on .,.. roach scatter.

Lazie check who bought the building, a a certain party MP's fiance

Has anyone seen swan LAKE?

Originally posted by Shola View Post
                      Lazie check who bought the building, a a certain party MP's fiance
                      Tell me where to look. Reminds me of a deal back in the 90s that were proven to be a sweet deal.

Has anyone seen swan LAKE?
                        Huh?

Beauty Queen

Hear a big fire outta LAKESpen today !

LAKEs .... Sorry I mean LAWKS man...