With all the work, Falmouth need lots of improvement.

• With all the work, Falmouth need lots of improvement.

Did a drive by yesterday and today.

Massive ship in the harbor. Not much visible signs of visitors milling around. Yes they have been herded in busses to the selected spots.

The town needs to be cleaned and developed lots more.

One good start would be to improve the roads..............................

I understand that It has been in the works to change the location of the city centre and infrastructure for just those reasons but it is being held up at the local government level dunno why

Drove through there Saturday and again yesterday

I understand that It has been in the works to change the location of the city centre and infrastructure for just those reasons but it is being held up at the local government level dunno why

Drove through there Saturday and again yesterday
      Maybe someone in the local govt. did not get their *fishhead*

(*came across the term not so long ago when I read a book about a couple who fell in love with Jamaica...and decided to make their home).

I hear they are moving a Market next to the Port and that give easy access to guests as they go to and fro. More money for trinket seller -

Maybe someone in the local govt. did not get their *fishhead*

(*came across the term not so long ago when I read a book about a couple who fell in love with Jamaica...and decided to make their home).
          You wear your ignorance of things Jamaican as if it were a badge of honor

Perhaps it is so.... in your mind

Do you notice whats happening in Lucea, two councilors getting big look from IG, about "fish head"...The damn town lacks vision, and the people..

Mind yuh mek HL pack his bags and go.

And mind how it look like yuh want tek weh mi likkle days wuk. Is me alone do di "run people from di forum" ting. At least since Historian, cah is you did run dat.

Mind yuh mek HL pack his bags and go.

And mind how it look like yuh want tek weh mi likkle days wuk. Is me alone do di "run people from di forum" ting. At least since Historian, cah is you did run dat.

LOL!!

My wife's grandfather owned a beach front property just outside of Lucea ... It was sold and it's just getting so run down....

There is a property next door to Watson Taylor Park, there was asking price of US$20m, it is totally run down and people are living there, that is the only one I can think of.