Jamaica Redevelop Fund fell from the sky and vanished in thin air after inflicting maximum damage,only to never to be seen or heard from again.It was a covert operation.
The CIA is not in tge business if looking recognition, rumour has it one of its prime victims(a PM of a caribbean country-the absolute best I may add) later recanted claims of CIA involvement in destabilizing his adminstration and country.In hindsight, we know he was being too kind to that infamous agency whose fingerprints were clearly visible..
Give the benfit of the doubt does not apply to that rougue agency,believe everything bad you hear about them until irrefutable evidence emerges tht exonerate them,or you will be always be fooled by them.
World Bank studies indicate that criminality in JA has caused a -6%/year haircut on GDP for the past 40 years. Dats about US$60 BILLION in lost value due to crime...or 4 years GDP at current prices. Compared to dat FINSAC is a rounding error
So dem JLPNP elements whe foster violence and criminality islandwide since di mid 1970s have a lot to a answer for....Since dat crime impact alone obviously sop up most growth prospects. Dats if unnu believe di World Bank studies
Exhibit 1...A certain Daywalking Vampiya aided and abetted by dem wikid Babylon CIA partners spreading dem world class model of violence & corruption. Twas so successful dem all export dat to many Babylon locations
Truths from a very powerful woman. Nuff natural wealth given away to Babylon mekking dem strong and us weak.... i.e. mere servants. We will be servants until we learn to master applied science and technology and can create tradable products
But I guess there will always be a need for servants.... Until Babylon find a robot whe cheaper
Babylon will tolerate from an academic this type of truth that exposes their utter corruption and the con game they play on us. But mek smaddy like she get political power an' is bayh bomb dat unda har rath.