Mandela:Rasta nuh work fi CIA

• Mandela:Rasta nuh work fi CIA

A former CIA spy said he played a key role in getting Nelson Mandela arrested in 1962, which led to a 27-year imprisonment. Donald Rickard, who was working as the U.S. vice consul in Durban at the time, said he was the one who provided the tip about Mandela’s whereabouts on that fateful day, according to the Sunday Times. Rickard gave the explosive declaration mere weeks before his March 30 death to British film director John Irvin. The former spy had no apparent qualms about what he did because Mandela was “the world’s most dangerous communist outside of the Soviet Union.”

http://www.slate.com/blogs/the_slate...la_arrest.html

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dCE3Ge4bCLk

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Yep....long time wi know seh Babylon support apartheid ...and try dun Mandela. Til when it too obvious di hypocrite dem claim 'im as dem "hero"... afta liberation manifest. Not to mention dem fight 'gainst di entire liberation struggle.

In reality wi know seh is US/UK via CIA/MI6 create di monster dem like Mobutu, Amin etc fi perform dem dirty works. Dem wi duh anyting fi stop wi progress...

Das why wi cyaan truss Babylon any atall....an' cyaan tap bun dem out...even as wi muss try use dem as dem use wi
    Last edited by Don1; May 15, 2016, 03:42 PM.

Thought this might have been a man bites dog story...

I wonder if at any time in Jamaica's' history.......... No probably not. Prosperity mi she.

so who yuh ah go use now? Ah muss China but based on data that is not the case. Man on yah ah roll over an ah bawl say ah hope di chinese leave some peeple fi rule yaad (ah muss ignorance of religion cause dis).

Mi nuh tap use Babylon fi try upgrade wi yutes.....while yuh occupy yuhself wid useless idle yapping fi decades

Wi nuh keep Babylon West or East... or any nation as wi permanent friend ...
            Babylon muss deal wid on a transaction AKA business basis only.

Wi only keep wi owna peeps interests permanently.
            Last edited by Don1; May 16, 2016, 01:36 AM.

use? When you buy (key operative) a kit from Babylon then assemble it, you then say "use". I guess Babylon wouldn't mind you "using" him 24/7?

Please walk with your dictionary.

Boss, the dynamism of alliances and adversaries is real. This dynamism should be studied and used (key operative; use your dictionary) to one's advantage. In the 60s and 70s those who were adversaries are now allies and trading partners (Vietnam comes to mind). We can even go back to the 40s and the same would hold true for Japan, Germany and Italy.

Stop demonizing and personalizing this thing. Instead seek ways on how you can be a major trading partner with Babylon and not be consumer (spurring huge trade imbalance).

Theoretical yappin'...signifying nothing. You're clearly an ignoramus when it comes to education technology

For JA the mission should be to plan rebalancing the economy away from merely exporting red dirt, serving fat tourists & receiving remittances (i.e. alms) from abroad. Merely targeting some growth number doesn't cut it.

The main prerequisites are to take PRACTICAL steps to upgrade labour skills, labour productivity, innovation, product creation & entrepreneurship via 21st century skill sets...That's where EdTech comes in

Otherwise it's next to impossible to be really successful in the digital era we live in where coding software is fast becoming new age literacy. Doing nothing but yappin or doubling down on preparing Black people for being servants into infinity will see us remain PERMANENTLY BACKWARD

As to personalization...I'm not much into theoretical yappin'.... my ting is personal accountability & practical WORK in digging us Black folks out of the HUGE HOLE we're in... Black people who have the privilege of some education & exposure have that RESPONSIBILITY imho.

So people who enjoy said education & exposure (you for example ) but merely indulge in theoretical yappin for decades about what "we should do" are a HUGE part of our problem...and a pet peeve of mine

It appears therefore that you should buckle up and expect mi Tims when yuh preaching get outa hand
                Last edited by Don1; May 17, 2016, 09:22 AM.