• You have the right to remain silent but get

arrested for observing that right?

https://youtu.be/_cx2Fkp6Cmw

She lucky she white. And an attorney.

We'd be talking about a completely different thing otherwise.

Same ting mi seh!

Still tho, what should the police do if someone just refuses to answer any question?!?

Hold on suspicion! ...in connection with the matter under investigation...but allowing the individual - in fastest possible time - access to an attorney...if requested :Yes: !!!

Asked for driver's license, proof af insurance and registration.That is all they need really.
            If she was observed driving in and out of lanes or any other erratic driving suggesting she is drunk, they do not need to smell her breath because that is what a breathalyzer is for.
            She is living in the normal world.

Who cares? You have a right to remain silent. How you gonna stop me, then ask me if I know why I was stopped? What if she had replied "to be harassed?!!"

She aggo kallec some money!

Police are stupid here.

the man read her rights & say "you have the right to remain silent & not answer any questions"

Lol.....wi need yuh ova suh,fi explain di City falling.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

pep tek over yet?