Woman corporal killed by one of her own?

• Woman corporal killed by one of her own?

http://nationwideradiojm.com/killed-by-one-of-her-own/

ahh.. bwoy

I believe that police officers should be the first suspects for any crime occurring in Jamaica.
      Last edited by Mosiah; May 7, 2016, 04:22 PM.

I believe that police officers should be the first suspects for any crime occurring I'm Jamaica.
        A bit off topic, but can anyone confirm if Livity, the brother of Christopher Coke, was recently shot dead?.

If both are true does this constitute bad news good news?

Originally posted by Rudi View Post
            Bad news but, "IS IT TRUE?".

Originally posted by Rudi View Post
              ...and if both were true, I am quite sure that you are not suggesting that they must be morally equivalent. Am I correct in my assumption?

It would be bad news for many reasons if it were true that another policeman killed the lady. Let's just say no tears would be shed by me if Livity was no longer with us. Hence bad and good if true.

This is particularly interesting because information is usually forthcoming with regards to arrested suspects but we are seeing a tailored approach because it (the info.)reflects badly on the typically misunderstood law abiding JCF.
                  If the cop is in fact the murderer,I wonder how many men ended up being detained,and exactly what was the grounds for holding them?
                  I agree with what you said to OJ,recently I have heightened concerns over our officers b3ing murdered, if any weight is to be given to what was implicitly stated in the article,it (heightened..)probably was all because of that man.