When though???
    I should wait loooonger.
    The deplorable conditions the PNP had Jamaicans living under seems acceptable for now.

TVJ and Gleaner nuh realise that campaign nuh over. Them nuh stop jump the gun and spread rumour pon people since Feb 25. A long time ago they would apologize when them get it wrong but these days they don't even have the gall.

Really? Have you seen Clovis' handiwork?!?

KMT!

Clovis, the cartoonist? How him come inna dis?

You expect that from a cartoonist, and facebook.

You expect these media to doublecheck their sources and reach out to these people before going to print and falsely accusing people.

So, were the demands for Mrs. Holness' travel false?

This I can agree with. Urgency is key. The rest is a strorm in a tea cup.

I guess Assasin is not an early riser.

Budget read yet ?

She joking.. she need to take lesson from PJ on how to roll..

How much Butlah travel wid har ?

Or Damion. She nuh waan shell dung Atlanta?

yes mi use up mi likkle internet time pon the job.

Anyway I don't know but the Gleaner and TV all of a sudden jump on these little story, and they can either confirm or deny or give the other side a chance to answer but they don't before they run to print. Least they could have done is contacted Mrs Holness and get her side if she choose to answer before running to print.

Them stop doublechecking too many stuff now.

Again, keep it simple - is the list fiction or is it fact?

Keep it simple the report is very inaccurate based on what Mrs Holness has said, she said a her team made the list and it was not submitted.

Fact is Gleaner/RJR is running with stories they could easily confirm just like they did say Bruce Golding was going to be the head of NHT and others. They seek no confirmation or denial and run to the public with half finish stories.

"Her team made the list but it was not submitted."

Who asked you about submissions?

The list was made, right?

Thank you very much!!!

Did she approve the list ?