The US greatest spectator sport takes prime time today!

• The US greatest spectator sport takes prime time today!

I am a Reggae Boyz, Brazil, Arsenal, Argentina, Germany and Barcelona and Bayern Munich fan...but I am also a "politics" fanatic!

1st Donald J Trump: I still do not think he is as crazy as it would appear. I think he is playing the game as he thinks shall gain him a win. OK? That is what should be done. But?! ...he must have it in him to go sane and Presidential at some time. He did not get where he is on wealth by not being able to play with the power-brokers...did he?

Now on the Democratic side, Bernie is'coming out' more and more...showing unmistakably his true self...and true cold-hearted scamp!

He started claiming he is as pure as came be even as his first words were personal attacks. He...and his managed team has targeted Hillary Clinton as corrupt, a liar, criminal and his consistently lied = consistently repeated lies and consistently introduced news lies as he and his managed team moves along.

He has employed the tried and true target of announcing lies then excusing them by saying he does not agree with such. The planting of the destructive code that a later disavowing does not remove. Insincere politicians and morally bankrupt leaders are masters of such a tactic.

Time for Bernie to get out of the race and start supporting Hillary but he's not a true Democrat.
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

He's a socialist.

Trump only now realises that there is more to a campaign than just reciting g buzzwords. Proof that he had no idea about the process and was not taking it seriously. It's been just a game to him .... Kinda like a yute who is naturally fast and doesn't train as he should national him realise that it takes more than the ability to run fast to win.

That is a great analogy. I am still not convinced that he went into it with any real expectation of being a contender though.

Great!

And it's high time he realises he's this close from the red button, that this shiit is real, and that he needs to step back and find some golf course to build. In Mexico.

Ah Brother Karl; your cup is filled and floweth over What you should not forget is that Bernie is in a field that he knows well. The field of politics; treachery and deceit lurks at every corner.Plots within plots. Traitors are used and counter used. Bernie isn't doing nothing that Hillary wouldn't do. They all have their own agenda and this is to sit in the white house.

You should have known Bernie the minute he took in Cornell West. Now Prof.West is an educated man but he is ignorant at the same time (lacks knowledge). Prof West is led to believe he controls Bernie....ahh this makes one laugh.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lbaZrs-pH8U

Gosh,everyone is good except Bernie.
              So good is Hillary that she is beyond reproach.
              An amazing fate considering Hillary's portfolio includes being the secretary of state,and Obama's chief rival (in much the same way Bernie is now hers)in prefevious democrat primaries,her track record is there to be scrutinized.
              Last edited by Rockman; April 20, 2016, 11:10 AM.

We have opposing views on Bernie AND Hillary,I am interested to know if you have qualms with Hillary,and if so,what they are?

Still trying to figure out when Karl ditched socialism in favour of naked capitalism.

Bernie sounds soo much like Manley .... Jawge finds it attractive.

Pull up the post where I said I like Bernie's talk. Thanks.

So you don't like Bernie's talk?