Babylon's Terrorist Allies hold it to ransom...

• Babylon's Terrorist Allies hold it to ransom...

..and O'bomber caves. Once yuh lie wid dawgs...yuh muss ketch dem fleas
    Saudi Arabia Warns of Economic Fallout if Congress Passes 9/11 Bill
    By MARK MAZZETTIAPRIL 15, 2016

WASHINGTON — Saudi Arabia has told the Obama administration and members of Congress that it will sell off hundreds of billions of dollars’ worth of American assets held by the kingdom if Congress passes a bill that would allow the Saudi government to be held responsible in American courts for any role in the Sept. 11, 2001, attacks.

The Obama administration has lobbied Congress to block the bill’s passage, according to administration officials and congressional aides from both parties, and the Saudi threats have been the subject of intense discussions in recent weeks between lawmakers and officials from the State Department and the Pentagon. The officials have warned senators of diplomatic and economic fallout from the legislation.

Adel al-Jubeir, the Saudi foreign minister, delivered the kingdom’s message personally last month during a trip to Washington, telling lawmakers that Saudi Arabia would be forced to sell up to $750 billion in treasury securities and other assets in the United States before they could be in danger of being frozen by American courts.

Not so fast. S. Arabia is an ally of the US and will remain so until further notice.

Stay focused. What happen to your towering genius buddies in S.E Asia? Not talking about their slowing economy?

READ

ALSO

Word to the wise: Pay attention to what is said about the building of ports in the second article.

Enjoy

Mi nuh inna di hypocrite ting like yuh...mi juss deal wid truths and rights.

Mi neva seh US agguh tap ally demself wid Saudi Arabia....by far the biggest supporter of Islamist terrorism in the world. Including the fact that it was complicit in 9/11 attacks (which Obama & Co are trying to hide)

I'm merely educating folks like you who worship Babylon...about the true nature of the beast and its fake war on terrorism that has you all so confused

Okay, now on to your genius buddies (who won't stop hacking Ole dunce USA R&D servers).

I don't check links that are irrelevant to the subject posted. ...

Well your silence on your buddies is deafening. Woiieeee. All the warships and no ports/base to dock and resupply. It all makes sense now

What so called buddies you refer to is unknown and irrelevant. I posted on US hypocrisy on terrorism. You're off on a frolic of your own.

Start yuh owna thread pon yuh concerns yuteman.

Quote: "As the cock croweth, thou shall deny me...." Bit touchy I see

Yep...mi nuh like fi encounter tuh much folly...it irritating

Here endeth.....