• The Panama Papers?

https://www.bing.com/search?q=panama...anama%20papers

Any Jamaicans on the lists?
    Just asking!

Wiked (pronunciation - Wick-ked) Wikipedia: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Panama_Papers

One so far, named Wallace Pines.

Whappen boss? A lady said to me that it was no big deal that Orlando City beat Portland because she never thought of Portland as a big footballing parish. I took me a while to realize it was a take off on a very old joke.

Having an offshore company is not per se illegal

Tax evasion is.

The US list will be published soon
          Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Yes so structure and disclosure become very important so do double taxation treaties

(Twet twet)

Wha? What's that sound coming frm Belmont Road?

You might be surprised .... It could be from old hope road!

Oh yeah? Ground hog day, I say.

Shhh! Just want to get some persons rattled!

The US list will be published soon
                      Let's see if the Bill Clinton controlled billions for Haiti, that cannot be found, are hidden somewhere in these papers.

Yeah