Apparently, a teacher from the Queens School has released

• Apparently, a teacher from the Queens School has released

some pics of some students going at it, Glenmuir style. Must be a teacher, right? I think we came to that conclusion about the Glenmuir pics the other day.

These pics are more graphic, but the girls are not in school uniform.

some pics of some students going at it, Glenmuir style. Must be a teacher, right? I think we came to that conclusion about the Glenmuir pics the other day.

These pics are more graphic, but the girls are not in school uniform.
    Rhattid mi jus get dem di gyal dem phat like some mudfish and dem eat like one to

Look like seh yuh have even more serious issues than di homophobia ting..

I'm just trying to be like the leader of the JAMAICA LABOUR PARTY. Didn't he say he will not repeal the law against buggery?

I did not catch the part where he advocated violence against them... your poison on a diffrant level.

Spin spin spin spin spin yuh nuh dizzy?

You are the dizzy one.. comparing youself to Bruce Golding on the issue of homosexuality.

By the way, Any of the school girls below the age of consent...?

Why do you care after all they aren't school BOYS

It is good to identify the pedophiles on the site..

You should be concerned about their ages... SHOULD BE...

Why? Am I having sex with them?

"Rhattid mi jus get dem di gyal dem phat like some mudfish and dem eat like one to"

Apparantly so..

"Rhattid mi jus get dem di gyal dem phat like some mudfish and dem eat like one to"

Apparantly so..
                        Say what? Try again spinner.