Magistrate bars Al Miller's defence team from using ...

• Magistrate bars Al Miller's defence team from using ...

Magistrate bars Al Miller's defence team from using Ellington's evidence given at Tivoli Enquiry

http://www.jamaica-gleaner.com/artic...e-given-tivoli

What is going on here? The former commish admitted having discussions with the pastor to help solve the matter .... so why isn't that evidence relevant? Why is this case even proceeding?

Magistrate bars Al Miller's defence team from using Ellington's evidence given at Tivoli Enquiry

What is going on here? The former commish admitted having discussions with the pastor to help solve the matter .... so why isn't that evidence relevant? Why is this case even proceeding?
    Tribalist = Defending evry likkle eediat member of di tribe

Doan tap atall

Why should it not proceed? Because of a change of govt.?!?

Really, I know you're just trying to be silly. Based on what the commish said at the time, it is clear he was aware of Miller's effort to solve the matter. Not only was he aware of it, it was in discussions with Miller. I forgot that you folks have an allergy to facts.

Does every response have to come with some silly statement? Raise the level, Lazie!

Anyway, because the commish asked him to help solve the matter, does that mean no questions should be asked of the pastor? Was he following the commish's request to the letter?

I just don't understand why just because the commish was aware this should mean throw out the case.

Does every response have to come with some silly statement? Raise the level, Lazie!

Anyway, because the commish asked him to help solve the matter, does that mean no questions should be asked of the pastor? Was he following the commish's request to the letter?

I just don't understand why just because the commish was aware this should mean throw out the case.
            I see you only tell certain folks to raise level. I think you need to read the posts more often. Miller said the commissioner was aware of his efforts.... Read Ellingtons testimony in the Tivoli enquiry ....if what Miller is saying is supported by the commish testimony why waste time then?

I will read it if I can find it.

Thanks!

Memories by the score....Tanks Driva!!!

I will read it if I can find it.

Thanks!
                  So it is fair to conclude you commented without reading the article? Really dude?

Yes! Really! And yet, I still came to the same decision as the judge!

Uncanny!

Yes! Really! And yet, I still came to the same decision as the judge!

Uncanny!
                      Ok.... mire proof of your allergy to the facts.