Why is Bruce Golding back in the public sphere?

• Why is Bruce Golding back in the public sphere?

He is an embarrassment to the country. He should sail off into the sunset with his huge and undeserving pension.

Let's see ... the man that led the country through the worst economic recession since when..... the man under whose leadership the economy started growing again ... and even though you all sang praises to Peter every week .... they couldn't reach the growth that was experienced under Bruce's leadership .... despite how small it was.

The man that willingly took a pay cut and and took a lower pension .... yet he is an embarrassment? Yet some vex when mi call unuh CLOWNRADE.

The so called establish news media have become worst than the internet.
      Bruce Golding said he was neither approached or has the intention of been the NHT chief. He said the media never contacted him and they has his phone number.

Seems we have to confirm every thing 3 and 4 times.

The so called establish news media have become worst than the internet.
        Bruce Golding said he was neither approached or has the intention of been the NHT chief. He said the media never contacted him and they has his phone number.

Seems we have to confirm every thing 3 and 4 times.
        Come on Sass. Why did you have to post this? Thank for spoiling my fun.

So, what does that mean? He is not taking the position?

I see I could not actually go to the link when I tried, but I thought maybe they just blocked me!

Now, the news item is gone completely, but it is the headlines in the Tuesday edition of the Gleaner!

He really does need to tek weh himself!

He has much to offer still. He made a monumental mistake and has paid for it.

So, which one of those things brought about his resignation?

No, he has not!!!

Is not your toe him run ova!

The man said he was not contacted by the Gleaner even though they had his number.

He said he was not offered a position or accepted and have no intention of accepting such position.

Gleaner need to realize that the election done and stop campaigning.

Gleaner running with too much stories now without confirmation, see them may have to pay Butch how much money for doing the same thing.

So, which one of those things brought about his resignation?
                    I guess because too many of you are too retarded .. he simply walked away.

Like Sarah Palin?

The toe nuh heal yet? Mind what happen to Bob happen to yuh!