Calling Sass! A Bartlett announcement!!! Response required!!

• Calling Sass! A Bartlett announcement!!! Response required!!

Can we get a Gwaaan Bartlett???????

Bartlett announces plan to establish tourism credit bank

BY HORACE HINES Observer staff reporter

Friday, March 18, 2016

ROSE HALL, St James — Tourism Minister Edmund Bartlett has announced plans to establish a tourism credit bank which will provide much needed financial support to small and medium-sized businesses in the sector.

Bartlett made the disclosure yesterday while addressing the Linkages Speed Networking Event at the Hylton Rose Hall Resort hosted by the Jamaica Hotel and Tourist Association (JHTA), in collaboration with the Ministry of Tourism and Entertainment.

a guess you nuh pay your gleaner fee, only this we can get. LOL!!

That is a very good idea to use the TEF and earn some money on it and provide low income loans to the industry. Let mi wait till the bank actually start up.

Hope him use it to build some houses for tourism workers as well.

a guess you nuh pay your gleaner fee, only this we can get. LOL!!

That is a very good idea to use the TEF and earn some money on it and provide low income loans to the industry. Let mi wait till the bank actually start up.

Hope him use it to build some houses for tourism workers as well.
      Ok...so where's the GWAAN BARTLETT???

Gi wi a taste nuh