Very bad move, Anju!

• Very bad move, Anju!

The outspoken Warmington has earned the wrath of several on many occasions with outburts that have not gone down well with the public.
    His gesture of sticking his middle finger at journalists last year, while they sought information on a JLP rift at the party’s headquarters, was widely condemned.

Equally, his verbal attack on fellow parliamentarian Lisa Hanna, whom he called a Jezebel during a sitting of the House of Representatives last year, was also described as uncouth and vulgar by a wide cross section of the society.

In earlier years, he also told a CVM Television anchor to “go to hell” when asked a question, an act that was condemned by the Press Association of Jamaica, the International Federation of Journalists, and the Caribbean Broadcasting Association.

Warmington had also had his run-ins with former Contractor General Greg Christie, whom he once described as an “overzealous idiot” when Christie raised questions about a contract that was awarded to a company, of which Warmington, at the time, was said to be a director.

http://www.jamaicaobserver.com/news/Warmington-s-reward

Warmington stick him up. Minister or possible walk the floor. Do you think he had no choice? LOL!!!

Then, Marisa Dalrymple-Phillibert nuh can cross floor too?

So, I guess nothing much has changed then?

Pace yourself comrade...

She nuh have no way going but you Warmington a him own man and Warmi must be saying him support Anju right through and get dis. The One seat thing will call for skill negotiation. It will make Holness stronger or very fed up. Time will tell.

My regret is that he isn't the Speaker.

Yuh come back wid dat?

Di last time yuh tell mi dat mi pace misself fi a long 4 years. Dat nuh need nuh pace. Try 18 years. Dat a pace!

That is true! Yuh think Drumpf utter crazy stuff?

Wheh yuh seh ah next record Global recession ah lik wi soon ?

Oh, that was the reason!

Mek mi pace miself fi real!

Lol
                      Anju to Ben: Stop put u goat mouth pon the JLP.

he was left out of the senate...he had to get something to placate him...1 seat majority you can't risk someone crossing the floor...try again comrade

I will!

In 2 weeks probably not. Wait di hundred days nuh? Geezas Crise!!!! Di man scratch him ***** is a problem .... Gi him a chance fi frig up like how di comrade dem extended run nuh?!!

Chill! Geez! I am still fully supporting but dat don't mean mi can't point out foolishness. I did the very same thing when the PNP was in power. Unnu figget arready?