New JLP Cabinet - Has JC lost it's Principal?

Mo grapes don't have to be sour... You siesta p dash web di ting ....deal wid it.

Isn't he a lAwyer, who do you think KD defends ? Angels...

OJ, you realized I didn't comment on the Ministers right? I talked about the President of the Senate and the Leader of the House. I actually think the list of ministers aren't bad...some I don't necessarily agree with but I can't argue them. Both parties do the same of recycling the old ministers...time for some to go..Let's see if this JLP government will institute term limits...maybe then you will see some real change

Where the new people to come from when they were not elected???

You can only appoint a few senators as ministers. Go back go check yu tradition. That is why we need more youth fi step up and run out the oldsters and nuh wait pon nuh time.
          This is a bag of confusion

This is not surprising

Fair enough... I am not a big fan of Finson but I understand the politics.. there will put him somewhere and better there than AG.. As for Pc you need a old head as leader of the house..and I don't see where else you put him other than pasture.
            Last edited by OJ; March 7, 2016, 07:37 PM.

Mi rah!

Chuss mi, I'm much more comfortable with this than Lazie could ever be with a PNP govt.

It's not a big deal to me one bit. What gave you the feeling that I wasn't dealing with it, OJ?

You just a give it to Lazie like a him tell Portia dem fi nuh debate and red eye Andrew two bedroom.... I see like how Crystal P have pool and a guck round ah end up loose... Anyway democracy is good... if Andrew does well Ja better for it if..

As she should. Buchanan was a really horrible MP from what I have heard. She has an opportunity to do some tangible work there and make a difference in those communities.

Him coulda put Warmi and Robertson in. LOL!!

It seems like Buchanan did some work for some people. The JLP bredda before Buchanan was worst that Buchanan.

As usual. It is simply. Most of the minister have to be parliamentarians so...

Audley Shaw wants to di things different,and Holness should trust Shaw's judgement.

As usual. It is simply. Most of the minister have to be parliamentarians so...
                            What's simply (sic) about that??

Let me guess...only old farts won the JLP's 32 seats and mostly old farts were its nominees for the Senate???

Be that as it may, Mr Ed is back @ Tourism!!!

How soon do you anticipate emitting your first GWAAAN BARTLETT!!!!???? Pls try duh sitten by next week
                            Last edited by Don1; March 7, 2016, 10:16 PM.

How many newcommers won???

The olympian is pregnant. He has Ruel Reid and Johnson through the senate. He has Vaz, Montaque, Tufton, and a few others in their 50s. Not many firstimers who didn't get at least a junior minister role including Faval Williams, and others. Not like he had 40 or 50 seat to choose from.

Gwaan yap, for yap sake.

Be that as it may, Mr Ed is back @ Tourism!!!

How soon do you anticipate emitting your first GWAAAN BARTLETT!!!!???? Pls try duh sitten by next week