New JLP Cabinet - Has JC lost it's Principal?

The old man gets his wish, to be the giveaway father.

http://www.jamaicaobserver.com/lates...-South-Highway

Oh sorry Portia did open it before dat, nuh so?

Which of these portfolios cover what used to be Lisa Hannas Ministry of Youth and Culture?

Thank God JLP win. Cah if yuh bittah suh now...holy faada!
          LOL!

It's pathetic how they're trying to get the praise.

When can we look on these projects as national projects?

As I've said in the past, even though one could say the PNP conceived of Highway 2000 and the HWT bus terminal, I believe if the JLP was in power for all those years they probably would have done the same thing. The fact is the road from May Pen to Kingston had become a parking lot and the bus situation in HWT was becoming a serious nightmare and traffic issue

Anyway, I hope the JLP implements hundreds of projects that put people to work and generate money. I hope they are completed while the JLP is in power and if they aren't, may the PNP claim them as theirs.

It's all good!

It's pathetic how they're trying to get the praise.

When can we look on these projects as national projects?

As I've said in the past, even though one could say the PNP conceived of Highway 2000 and the HWT bus terminal, I believe if the JLP was in power for all those years they probably would have done the same thing. The fact is the road from May Pen to Kingston had become a parking lot and the bus situation in HWT was becoming a serious nightmare and traffic issue

Anyway, I hope the JLP implements hundreds of projects that put people to work and generate money. I hope they are completed while the JLP is in power and if they aren't, may the PNP claim them as theirs.

It's all good!
              Yep it's very petty & small-minded for JLPNP politicians to be braying about "my projects" and "my party did this" ....when all they did was use public money or rather... incur public debt and hire contractors to execute

They act as if it was their money. So not evolved

Ruel Reid
                18 hrs ·
                Wow I will have lots to share after tomorrow
                Seems like you may be right re Principal Reid....

Juss likkle more proof dat even nowadays di road to national leadership in many fields.... more frequently than not...runs through 189 Old Hope Rd. Home of an indispensable national treasury of leadership

Ah suh Babylon set di ting suh nuh blame wi....check Babylon
                Last edited by Don1; March 7, 2016, 05:25 PM.

LOL.

LOL.
                    ...mi belly!!!

Official List

Audley Shaw, Minister of Finance and Public Service to be supported by State Ministers Rudyard Spencer and Fayval Williams

Robert Montague, Minister of National Security

Delroy Chuck, Minister of Justice

Christopher Tufton, Minister of Health

Karl Samuda, Minister of Industry, Commerce and Agriculture

Leceister ‘Mike’ Henry, Minister of Transport

Shahine Robinson, Minister of Labour and Social Security

Olivia Grange, Minister of Entertainment, Sports, Culture and Gender Affairs

Andrew Wheatley, Minister of Energy, Science and Technology

Edmund Bartlett, Minister of Tourism

Desmond McKenzie, Minister of Local Government

JC Hutchinson, Minister without portfolio in the Ministry of Industry, Commerce and Agriculture

Horace Chang, Minister without portfolio in the Office of the Prime Minister

Daryl Vaz, Minister without portfolio in the Office of the Prime Minister

Derrick Smith, Minister without portfolio in the Office of the Prime Ministe

Official List

Audley Shaw, Minister of Finance and Public Service to be supported by State Ministers Rudyard Spencer and Fayval Williams

Robert Montague, Minister of National Security

Delroy Chuck, Minister of Justice

Christopher Tufton, Minister of Health

Karl Samuda, Minister of Industry, Commerce and Agriculture

Leceister ‘Mike’ Henry, Minister of Transport

Shahine Robinson, Minister of Labour and Social Security

Olivia Grange, Minister of Entertainment, Sports, Culture and Gender Affairs

Andrew Wheatley, Minister of Energy, Science and Technology

Edmund Bartlett, Minister of Tourism

Desmond McKenzie, Minister of Local Government

JC Hutchinson, Minister without portfolio in the Ministry of Industry, Commerce and Agriculture

Horace Chang, Minister without portfolio in the Office of the Prime Minister

Daryl Vaz, Minister without portfolio in the Office of the Prime Minister

Derrick Smith, Minister without portfolio in the Office of the Prime Minister
                        Mostly old, tired party hacks.....nutten Fresh, Baggage-Free & Century 21 ready

Suh whe Ruel did ah yap bout pon FB???

In fact...where is Priority 1 --Education??? Mi know Laybarite dem seh it cyaan nyam but dis is ridiculous
                        Last edited by Don1; March 7, 2016, 06:09 PM.

Missing Reid..He has the education portfolio

Where the new people to come from when they were not elected???

You can only appoint a few senators as ministers. Go back go check yu tradition. That is why we need more youth fi step up and run out the oldsters and nuh wait pon nuh time.

It look like your girl Juliet taking time to have her youth and work in her constituency.

There is another minister without portfolio (Juliet Holness).

Plush I get the sense regardless of who was listed you would have a problem. The question who was overlook and what would they bring. I am not any p but it seems reasonable. Unless he could reach across and keep wykam and Twaites I don't find much wrong. You couldn't go anywhere else with finance, maybe you cold park mike Henry but that's risky with a one seat pArliment. Security was always gonna be hard but look on the bright side he did not put Tavares there. Also no Robertson which a move in a particular direction