New JLP Cabinet - Has JC lost it's Principal?

The North-South Highway.It was an almost dead project, and he found a way to get it going. Otherwise it would have likely ended up like the Logistics Hub.

Originally posted by Plush View Post
      Guess both papers got it wrong including the said people who mentioned it...Lazie mi bredrin, why everything said about the JLP and your highness Holness is seen as an attack? You know I'm actually happy him win...just was hoping now that he has 5 years, he would bring us some freshness...a signal of change from the old corrupted politics to a new era...Starting with Charles and Finson definitely doesn't send that message..For Finson, he made a lot of money defending the Dudus type...and he has a good record of doing it and so he keeps taking on cases for known murders and drug dealers....now u make him president of one of the body's responsible for making laws to stop the dudus types......conflict? I guess not, normal day in JA politics.
      Nothing official has been issued ... at this point it is pure speculation ... so why give yourself a wedgy based on speculation? So now you're going to go after Finson for doing his job? Are you serious? Everyone is entitled to legal representation ... how comes I didn't hear you complaining about people KD represent? Or is it different standard?

The last time y'all were there it was a grand total of 4 miserable years. Dat a anything fi pace miself over? KMT!
        Yes, strange enough the most the economy grew was at the end of those 4 miserable years between 2007 and now. How many soap box yuh want?

Perhaps. But it was conceived by the PNP. Let's just get that fact straight.

The North-South Highway.It was an almost dead project, and he found a way to get it going. Otherwise it would have likely ended up like the Logistics Hub.
            Would you attempt to inform a Trump supporter? So why try with Mosiah?

Is that how yuh boosting your income? Or yuh a sell dem fi one a yuh St. Ann bredren?

I have my soapboxes already, Lazie. Thanks!

Thank God JLP win. Cah if yuh bittah suh now...holy faada!

Unfortunately I give credit for results not dreams.

Highway 2000 was a dream?!

I see!

I would assume that it started out as one, as did the Logistics Hub.

One was converted into reality, kudos to those who made it happen.

The other appears to be in hibernation or sent to its grave, as the majority of ideas are. No credit for that, sorry.

You are so misinformed it's actually...alarming!

Time to give All Angles a call for some enlightenment!

You mean it was still-born?

Or was it taken outside and shot in the head?

Or did the TG crocodile get lucky?

Islandman, if you think Highway 2000 was but a dream until implemented by Mike Henry...hey, I'm not going to deprive you of that pleasure.

The cute phrases and Rubiesque speech will never change the facts.

I did not say anything specifically about Highway 2000 regarding Mike Henry. I said the saved the North South highway from disaster and that is his baby.

Ok maybe he did not birth the baby but he saved and raised the baby. You happy now? That's why I have no ratings for Anthony Hylton because he talks a lot and delivers very little.

Mike Henry may have saved it. Ok, fine! Never mind that the road was at least 50 complete.

So, that makes it "his baby"!?

I see!

So, no, mi nuh happy!