If I Were Designing A Cabinet...it Would Be 10 Members.

• If I Were Designing A Cabinet...it Would Be 10 Members.

-PM and information
    -FINANCE and planning
    -Nat Security and Defense
    -Industry and commerce (with mining/tourism/Agri/sports)
    -The powerful INTERIOR Ministry with public service/health/education/social services/labour/youth

-Justice and Atty General
    -TransP/works/housing/infrastructure/land/environment
    -Energy/tech/public utilities
    -Foreign Ministry with Trade
    -Investment Czar and Planning (coordinates all other relevant Ministries)

You can have a bag of Jar Ministers under these 10.

-PM and information
    -FINANCE and planning
    -Nat Security and Defense
    -Industry and commerce (with mining/tourism/Agri/sports)
    -The powerful INTERIOR Ministry with public service/health/education/social services/labour/youth

-Justice and Atty General
    -TransP/works/housing/infrastructure/land/environment
    -Energy/tech/public utilities
    -Foreign Ministry with Trade
    -Investment Czar and Planning (coordinates all other relevant Ministries)

You can have a bag of Jar Ministers under these 10.
    Were would you put local government, Interior?

Defense and National Security may have to be separate Ministries because the PM has to have the title of Minister of Defense but would want to stay clear of police and prison business.

Shouldn't defense belong to the PM? Wasn't it recommended recently that justice and the AG be separate?

Tourism and Agriculture are too big to be in the same ministry. The need more attention than just a part time minister. Other than that I can work with most.

Fashioned after the Swiss model?

If I were designing a cabinet I would follow dem man yah:

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Organi...t_of_Singapore

Do you have millionaires for the top ministerial positions?

Long time.. at least $5 Mill per Cabinet Ministah !

Yes Interior Minister. Very powerful Super Ministry.

Only 7 in CH.

Fashioned more after the UK.

Name your ministers, please.

Quick question. Does Jamaica have a cabinet now or is it a one man show until the PM and GG appoints a new cabinet?

No cabinet yet. It is a one man show until he submit his list and they swear in. A just him and Juliet for now

GWAAN ANJU!!!! woooiiieeee