• Portia MiniVan ordered out of Jamaica house

Hmm,
    We need to grow up. Portia is still PM until Andrew is sworn in. We can learn from Uncle Sam. He will give home on one of the planes that serves as Air Force 1.

http://jftnews.tumblr.com/post/14032...rdered-removed

Is this true? If think JFT is a PNP propaganda machine

Based on what I just read, you are correct.

LOL. These guys haven't learnt. Shot in the foot again. Comedic.

Is pure conspiracy mania by PNP activists on Facebook.
          One web spun after another.

Is suh dem tied to the trough??

In all likelihood, we have entered an era of ONE TERM governments as I predicted in 2012. Only Outstanding/Exceptional performance can break this cycle and grant a party a 2nd term.

IMHO, that is a GOOD thing.

yep and I think the close election is a good thing. We need leaders who can rise to the occasion.

They have really been out of control since last Thursday, some nasty rumours and vitriol.

Hopefully they are going through the stages of grief and this will pass soon.

Wish I could agree with you. In my opinion, the PNP snatched defeat out of the jaws of victory with their arbitrary candidate replacements and debate shun. They could have won, even if only by a few seats.

But I'm with you with the hope that Jamaicans will, more than ever, be looking at performance and not be beholden to the party of their parents.

For some, it will pass. For many, it won't.

True to a large extent, as it was VERY close, but even if they won by a couple seats, it would have been almost like a one term syndrome. My main point was not the absolute result itself, but the lack of comfort going forward.

Only exceptional performance can guarantee a party relative comfort.

John public have all th Ticians sweating now. Message sent!

The BASe naw win no more, you need to convince the "tipping point" swing voters.

And Jamaica has a lot of swing/uncommitted voters!

Is this true? If think JFT is a PNP propaganda machine
                        You are right. This Kamela that has been pushing her agenda on social media is affiliated with the blog.

Put it pon har PNP forum. I guess it would be removed.

Mi send a email to binks....